We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An excellent base for a city break.”
other travellers have booked this property
Views across the city and down to Cardiff Bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Views across the city and down to Cardiff Bay
Cable TV provides 100s of channels Living room area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Views across the city and down to Cardiff Bay
Cable TV provides 100s of channels
Living room area
Dining area and panoramic views
Kitchen
The en suite master bedroom's bathroom
Family bathroom
Twin bedroom
Master bedroom - ensuite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cardiff, Southern Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Richard C
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“An excellent base for a city break.”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A lovely apartment close to the Motorpoint St Davids shopping centre Cardiff University and the millennium stadium. Adela was very helpful and we had everything we needed to enjoy our visit. I'd give it four and a half if I could but feel full marks should be reserved for the truly outstanding. I certainly look forward to staying again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lyndsey D
1 review
“Comfortable, spacious appartment with balcony”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Location very good and the apartment more than met our needs. We loved the fact there was a small balcony. Having good accommodation were you can relax helped to make our Cardiff holiday great.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NCdianab
Garner, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Outstanding location, like new apartment”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Located 2 blocks from a train station; 10 minutes to Cardiff Castle and Cardiff Museum; bus stops around the corner. Three grocery stores within 4 blocks. The apartment has LARGE bedrooms with very comfortable beds, a LARGE living room, 2 full baths, an American size refrigerator with freezer and all the kitchen gadgets and extras you always wish were there. Lots of windows for cross breezes. Located about 9 floors up with great views as it is a corner apartment. Would have enjoyed staying a month there because it is so spacious and modern and clean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linds_Zur...
Zurich
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Exceptional apartment”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

It is often the case that photos of properties have been carefully angled to make them appear bigger than they are - but in this case, the opposite was true! The apartment was much bigger than I had anticipated, very attractively furnished, and fully equipped with just about everything you could possibly need. I was very comfortable there, and was able to work while attending a conference. The location is very central to everything, and excellent value for money. Be warned that there are no left luggage facilities at Cardiff station; as I wasn't able to get access to the apartment until 4.30 pm on the day of arrival, I spent a few tiresome hours dragging my suitcase around the city. I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone - so much more comfortable and spacious than a hotel room.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BoardingP...
1 review
“Fantastic apartment, great location.”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Fantastic apartment, very spacious and comfortable, everything you need. Brilliant location very close to centre with great bars and resturants on your doorstep.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing