We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not as good as hotel website suggests”
Review of Courtfield Hotel

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Cardiff
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Courtfield Hotel
Ranked #6 of 47 Cardiff B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Canterbury
330
Reviewed 2 March 2005

12  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (236)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

230 - 236 of 236 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Il n'y a pas de bruit. J'avais une chambre sur la rue, mais il n'y a pas de volets, ce q...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: les chambres sur l'arrière sont plus calmes mais petites
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank doum44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Parabiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sergei M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RoseOrchidee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Igore04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cardiff hotels
0.1 mi away
Lincoln House Private Hotel
2 mi away
Future Inn Cardiff Bay
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cardiff Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Cathedral 73
Cathedral 73
#3 of 47 in Cardiff
150 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Exchange Hotel
The Exchange Hotel
#1 of 47 in Cardiff
223 reviews
1.6 mi away
Number One Hundred Bed And Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtfield Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtfield Hotel

Address: 101 Cathedral Road, Cardiff CF11 9PH, Wales
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > Southern Wales > Cardiff
Amenities:
Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 47 B&Bs / Inns in Cardiff
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An original Victorian townhouse hotel, set in a tree-lined conservation area, within minutes walk of Cardiff Castle, Principality Stadium and City Centre. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Courtfield Hotel Cardiff, Wales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing