We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a weekend!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Kings road
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kings road
Large living room with comfortable seating Living room/lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Kings road
Large living room with comfortable seating
Living room/lounge
Living room / lounge/double sofa bed
A chefs delight!
Meal for 8 , no problem!
All around the table....
Twin beds
Double bedroom
Plenty of hanging space
Bathroom
Double bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Cardiff, Southern Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CerysBo
1 review
“What a weekend!!”
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I stayed here for a girly weekend to watch the rugby in Cardiff. Perfect location as not far to walk into town. The house was big enough to ensure we all had plenty of space to get ourselves ready!! The owner is a really nice guy and very helpful. We all loved our stay and highly recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hayleyjay...
1 review
“Great stay - recommend”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Stayed here for a hen weekend. The owner, Arun is very friendly and polite and on call to answer any questions about the property. The house is a perfect location, a short 10/15 minute walk from the town centre (£6-8 taxi at night). A great sized living room and kitchen for our party of 8 & very comfy, well kept rooms. Perfect for our needs & I would contact Arun again in the future for another stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2015
thank you for your generous review. I am pleased to note, you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. Welcome back anytime !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A clean, spacious and affordable place to stay if you plan to visit Cardiff. The apartment is convenient to travel from even without a car as it is only a 20-25min walk from the city centre. The only drawback really, is only having one bathroom (if you're travelling in a group of 8).

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hebeejeeb...
2 reviews
“This flat was like a home cooked meal. It provides everything the body needs. Simple.”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This flat was absolutely perfect for our 8 man trip to Cardiff. Close to the city centre, very spacious and very clean. If I go Cardiff again I'm staying here. The owner was also very helpful and welcoming.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2014
Thank you ! This was the second time you stayed here, see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing