We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent accueil, excellente chambre, excellent petit déj !! Great welcome, great room, great breakfast!!”
Review of Ty Rosa B&B

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ty Rosa B&B
Ranked #3 of 47 Cardiff B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 March 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sophieand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (586)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

581 - 586 of 586 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SantaElidan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
1  Thank noripico22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2009
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
Thank zonasedna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Valavril-7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank acuarel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cardiff hotels
1.2 mi away
Future Inn Cardiff Bay
1.0 mi away
Travelodge Cardiff Atlantic Wharf
1.6 mi away
Lincoln House Private Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Premier Inn Cardiff City Centre Hotel
0.9 mi away
Clayton Hotel Cardiff
Clayton Hotel Cardiff
#6 of 74 in Cardiff
2,172 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hilton Cardiff
Hilton Cardiff
#8 of 74 in Cardiff
3,221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ty Rosa B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ty Rosa B&B

Address: 118 Clive Street, Cardiff CF11 7JE, Wales
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > Southern Wales > Cardiff
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 47 B&Bs / Inns in Cardiff
Price Range: £38 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ty Rosa B&B 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A gay owned boutique B&B that welcomes everyone to stay. Luxury styled rooms with all the facilities you would need inc mineral water and tea/coffee facilites. With free parking and free fibre optic wi-fi. TyRosa is only a short walking distance between the city centre and Cardiff Bay (bus stop just outside to city). We have an extensive breakfast menu fresh cooked to order, so we can cater for dietary adjustments like vegan/dairy/gluten/nut/soya free. You are also welcome to dine in with us and sample some Welsh dishes, all on a 24 hour pre-order as we get items in fresh to cook for you. We look forward to you coming to stay as guest and leave as a friend. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Book Direct Rooms, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers and LateRooms so you can book your Ty Rosa B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ty Rosa Boutique Gay Bed And Breakfast
Ty Rosa Boutique Gay Hotel Cardiff
Ty Rosa B&B Cardiff, Wales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing