We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great flat”
other travellers have booked this property
Open Plan Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open Plan Living Room
Master - Kingsize Master -Kingsize
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Open Plan Living Room
Master - Kingsize
Master -Kingsize
En Suite
Second Bedroom can be Super or Twin
Open plan lounge
Lounge with doors to terrace
Kitchen
Family Bathroom
Spacious hall
Lovely Terrace
Terrace
Swansea bay from terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Swansea, Swansea County, Southern Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DM-PFC-19...
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great flat”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Flat as described. Comfortable, clean and well equipped.

Complex in marina an ideal base to explore Swansea and the surrounding area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jab528
1 review
“Superb”
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We had a wonderful stay in this apartment. It was spacious, clean, elegant and had the amenities you could ask for. The beds were very comfortable as well. Location wise, perfect. The owners even set up a Christmas tree. Would definitely recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vickie S
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous Marina Apartment”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have just spent a week at this fabulous apartment. So comfortable and with lovely good quality furnishings. It's in a brilliant location overlooking the sea and you can watch the boats coming to and from the marina from the lovely sunny balcony. It is a lovely warm apartment when the nights are drawing in.

The weather was a bit hit and miss but it didn't spoil our holiday and we are really looking forward to going back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John W
1 review
“Perfect for a young family”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Perfect flat for us and our 6 and 4 year olds. Right on the beach and a great location around the marina.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambassado...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing stay Swansea marina apartment”
Reviewed 26 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This is a gorgeous apartment, very beautifully decorated to very high standards we stayed for a week from Christmas Eve onwards. The owner charlotte was amazing and very helpful nothing was too much trouble. She even added a lovely unexpected touch to the apartment for our stay by putting up a Christmas tree for us for our arrival this was very thoughtful and very much appreciated by our party of four. The apartment has everything you could possibly require and is in a great location only a short walk from all amenities. Would definitely recommend a stay at this apartment to anyone. Absolutely amazing place. Will definitely book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing