We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairways B&B
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Alexander(Swansea)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Village Hotel Swansea(Swansea)(Great Value!)
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$194
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Morgans Hotel(Swansea)
US$244
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Swansea M4(Swansea)(Great Value!)
US$64
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Swansea Waterfront Hotel(Swansea)(Great Value!)
US$92
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$84
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$85
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
31
8
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
8
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
38 - 42 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2011

I wish to thank you for a lovely time while my daughter swam at Swansea pool.
The food and welcome was first class. I would recommended it to anyone

Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
4  Thank Paul4476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smartSwansea, Owner at Fairways B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

thanks for review
glad you enjoyed it so much at Fairways

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2011

Can not recommmend this accomadation highly enough, We have had a number of great stays here and always want to come back for more. I come with my mother and a young son and ever time the hosts can not do enough for us. The breakfasts are huge with much choice and the bedrooms are delightfull enough, to come on a honeymoon to.
A lovely place for a short break or a longer holiday with stunning views of the gower peninsula. Lots to do in the area for all the family , why not try it yourself you will not be dissapointed.

Room Tip: Perfect for golfers , lovely golf course across
  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank meow43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smartSwansea, Owner at Fairways B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

thanks for review
we are delighted you enjoyed staying at Fairways so much
Looking forward to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2011

Joy and Stefan are lovely people so it's like visiting friends! They are very helpful, the breakfasts are lovely and the rooms are very clean. The rooms we take are like a self-contained flat as we have our own front door. The property is almost on the golf course which would be great for golfers. It is dead silent at night which is lovely. I would certainly recommend it wholeheartedly.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Akuakku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EagleGolf, Owner at Fairways B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2011

It is so nice to see our guests returning time after time.We have mainly couples and families with young children.
We are away from busy roads but only 15 minutes walk from Blackpill Lido and the beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SmartStef, Owner at Fairways B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews