We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 21:00
Save
Review Highlights
Best experience ive had in a long time!

You don’t know what freedom feels like till you escape that room with the diamond in your hand... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Cosmopolitan640556
via mobile
So much fun

We loved it. We had such a good time. The hosts were friendly and explained it all really well... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Sonyamgorman
,
Belfast, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 285 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Belfast
from US$16.60
More Info
from US$33.19
More Info
from US$9.96
More Info
from US$66.39
More Info
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
271
12
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
271
12
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews diamond heist great fun seconds to spare team building machine room highly recommend this activity crystal maze spy game cold war fun activity work colleagues story line great hour hen party well thought out explained everything an amazing experience
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2018 via mobile

Great time. Excellent night with friends and family. A must do for anyone who is up for a laugh and a challenge. Well planned and entertaining. Don't pass this on by.

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank Msbelfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

3 of us did this game. Well worth it. The couple running it were very warm and welcoming and they have designed a brilliant escape room. The organiser has used electronics to come up with challenges that I've never seen in other escape rooms. Takes about an hour and it flew by. Would definitely go back again to play another game.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank normanw257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018

We did Major Plott's Revenge as a party of four. This was mine and my husbands 3rd escape room and my daughter and her boyfriends first escape room.

It had something for all of us. We rated it as our favorite escape room to date and managed to get out in time.....just!

the gentleman running it that day was so friendly and even let us look into another room...we so must do the Time machine on our next visit

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank medot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

Having been a voucher for Xmas, wasn’t sure what to expect. We ended up escaping from Major Plott’s room with 5 mins to spare. Great fun for our boys (12 & 15) and well worth the time spent. Host was excellent and added to the experience. Would definitely recommend for families

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Thoharkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

Did our first escape room here. Thoroughly enjoyed it. The dude there was very friendly and helpful as we were total newbies. Definitely recommend it to everyone. Great value for money too.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank paulkW7479SE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews