We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 21:00
Save
Review Highlights
Best experience ive had in a long time!

You don’t know what freedom feels like till you escape that room with the diamond in your hand... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Cosmopolitan640556
via mobile
So much fun

We loved it. We had such a good time. The hosts were friendly and explained it all really well... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Sonyamgorman
,
Belfast, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 285 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Belfast
from US$16.60
More Info
from US$33.21
More Info
from US$9.96
More Info
from US$66.41
More Info
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
271
12
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
271
12
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews diamond heist great fun seconds to spare team building machine room highly recommend this activity crystal maze spy game cold war fun activity work colleagues story line great hour hen party well thought out explained everything an amazing experience
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Can only echo the positive comments mentioned below.

The four of us had an excellent hour escaping the room.

We will definitely be back.

Thanks

Paul & family.
Manchester

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank jossyblair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

2nd time at Escape Rooms - and this time was even better than the first! We did The Time Machine this time round - great fun and we managed to escape with a few helpful hints from the owner - a really interesting guy who clearly loves what he does . Everything is so well thought out and there is different levels for novices upwards . Really love it and we are already looking forward to going back to try another room - thanks for a great afternoon !

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank tullhog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

As a group of 5 we booked in for Major Plotts revenge! No one had been before so we weren’t sure what to expect. Before going in we met with the owner who was so lovely and explained how things worked, then we were let loose in the escape room and it was fantastic!! Really good night & would highly recommend trying it out. We will definitely be back to try a different escape room.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank wheretonext55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2019 via mobile

Just back from doing the major plot room, it was brilliant, there where 4 of us including 2 teenagers, fantastic room great fun, only just escaped with help from the lovely owner, highly recommend, will definitely be going ro do the other rooms as well 5stars

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2018

We were three novices who didn't really know what to expect but we really loved the experience and now look forward to trying the other versions. We probably needed more help than most but even the help was thoughtful - just a little prompt now and again. The time flew as we solved the varied challenges. Great fun!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank NI_Traveller2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews