We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cordia Serviced Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ten Square(Belfast)
US$281
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Belfast(Belfast)
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Hilton
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Belfast City Centre(Belfast)(Great Value!)
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
ibis
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$279
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveller rating
153
82
24
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
82
24
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslisburn roadtesco supermarketnice apartmentsbedroom apartmentunderground parkingwashing machinewindsor parkmain bathroombig tescokitchen utensilsliving areaself cateringcity centregreat apartmentbus stopfamily stayfresh towels
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
193 - 198 of 273 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Good place to stay. stayed for a night out in Belfast and found the apartment very clean and excellent for a night out with a group of friends. Only downside is that it is situated on the Lisburn road which can be busy from early in the morning but apart from that enjoyed my stay and would definitely use again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2013

Dear Cathal M,

I am delighted that you had a great stay with us and found the apartments to be clean and excellent offer everything to cater your requirement.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.

Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Ten members of my family stayed with Cordia Apartments in two apartments for the weekend. We requested that the two apartments be beside each other, both when making the booking online and again verbally closer to the actual date of our stay, but this was not fulfilled which was very disappointing.

The photographs give the apartments a very luxurious appearance, but in fact the fixtures and fittings are actually quite low spec; the crockery you can see laid out on the table is not what you are provided with, and in one apartment the fitted fridge-freezer had been removed and a free-standing unit placed alongside it.

The actual crockery and utensils provided were very limited, particularly given that up to 6 people can stay in the apartments at any one time. Even with our party only staying for a weekend it made cooking and preparing food more difficult (there is no bread knife, for example); if we were staying for a week self-catering there would have been a need to complain.

While there is indeed one reasonably spacious bedroom with an en suite, the second bedroom is very small and lacks floor space. There is also a lack of mirrors in the apartments, particularly full-length mirrors.

The fire doors are extremely noisy when they slam shut when going between rooms, which is highly disruptive.

The secure parking available is excellent, as is the convenience of having a Tesco next door. The location in general is excellent. In spite of this, we regret choosing to stay at Cordia Serviced Apartments. There are terms and conditions that aren't made available online but which you are required to agree to upon arrival and signing the rental agreement; when booking you would do well to ask for any additional terms you should be made aware of.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Grainne1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2013

Dear Grainne 1983,

We will be grateful for the time and effort you have taken to write and inform us of your experience, it is deeply appreciated as it is through feedback such as yours that we are able to continuously improve, maintain and monitor our service standards.

Please rest assured that I have shared your feedback with the team, and corrective actions will be taken to ensure similar circumstances can be avoided.

We sincerely hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future


Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

Good sized apartment. Short on cooking gear (few pots and pans). No air conditioning (not normally an issue but it was hot during our stay) and very little air circulation. When we opened the balcony door during the day time we invited in a large number of flies. Was quiet and clean with very good service every other day. The washer and drier in the apartment was a bonus although the drier was suspect (had to hang dry after using this appliance). Having the Tesco next door was a huge bonus. The Manager was an absolute gem and extremely helpful whenever called upon.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kokoneehaase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2013

Dear Kokoneehaase,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. . The opinion of our guests is very important to us and that is why we are searching for solutions to solve the problem in order to offer our guests a more pleasant stay.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay overall and I really appreciate for especially highlighting the Cleanliness of the Apartment and friendliness of the staff but am sorry to read that some aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations.

Your feedback has been shared with our team to ensure we continue to maintain our usual high standards as well as develop the service we already provide.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Apartments in the near future.

Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

The apartment was excellent. Great location and central to all the activites for the World Police and Fire Games.
When people come from out of Country, they need to be told how to operate the utilities. The "turn on" switches are new to most in the USA. It took me a day to figure it all out, but the manager was very helpful.
Stacy Lim
Los Angeles Polie Department, California. USA

Room Tip: The sun rises to the rooms.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2013

Dear Ms. Stacy Lim,

It is lovely to hear great comments like yours and I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our team friendly and helpful your feedback is very important to us and I am certainly sharing it with our team.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and for your review about our Apartments.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Apartments in the near future.

Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

Conviently located for buses, train, restaurants and groceries. Staff was very accomedating especially Gill. He answered all our questions and even lent us a converter to charge our computer. Great home base to explore Northern Ireland. Our rooms were located at the back of the building with a great view of the hills.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kathy f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuldeep S, General Manager at Cordia Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2013

Dear Kathy f,

I'm glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for sharing your review with other travelers and once again thank you for your review we all look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Belfast!!!

Kind Regards

Kuldeep Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews