We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent experience !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Ranked #14 of 44 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Phuket, Thailand
2 reviews
“Excellent experience !”
Reviewed 24 June 2011

I recently had the pleasure of staying in a spotless, well proportioned and appointed room with very attentive staff, as a bonus there is a free sauna and steam room as well as a well equiped work out room.
Attached is a excellent restaurant and bar serving a great free breakfast.

Situated in the heart of Belfast, a short stroll takes you to the world famous Fibber Magees pub with live Irish music every night !

Room Tip: Ask the Operations Manager Michael,or the staff.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank leklek007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelWeston, Director of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 12 July 2011
Thank you for your most positive review of Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
I am delighted that not only have you had the opportunity to experience the excellent Guest Service we provide to our guests, but that you have chosen to share it too! It is so pleasing and motivating to hear of a valued guests satisfaction.
May I also take this opportunity to thank you for my personal mention. I, just like all of my team members, consistently aim to ensure all of our guests are personally looked after to the very best of our ability.
Once again, thank you for your review. I do hope you have the opportunity to return in the not too distant future, as I very much look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn By Radisson, Belfast.
Best regards,
Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,769 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    809
    685
    207
    48
    20
See reviews for
215
695
120
313
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (200)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
clare
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2011

I am just back from a stay at the Park Inn in Belfast. The hotel is lovely, my room so spacious and clean, the staff were so polite and friendly. I ate in the bar both evenings and the food was fab! There was such a selection for breakfast between hot and cold options there was plenty to choose from.
As I was in Belfast for business and it was my first time there travelling on my own I felt very safe and secure at the hotel. The location is ideal right in the middle of everything. Only about a 5 minute walk to Castlecourt Shopping Centre.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone lookng for a good hotel in Belfast and best of all the prices are very reasonable!

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ClaireCoughlan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelWeston, Director of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 12 July 2011
Thank you for your most positive review of Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
I am delighted that not only have you had the opportunity to experience our "Yes I Can" service culture, but that you have chosen to share it too! It is so pleasing and motivating to hear of a valued guests satisfaction.
We are very proud of our product and service offering. As a city centre hotel, we understand the importance of security needs of our guests which is why we have equipped the hotel with a number of functions (e.g: Key Activated Lifts, secure Front and Back of House areas) so as to ensure all our guests and team feel safe in their "home away from home".
As you have rightly described, we hold an optimum location for all city centre shopping, leisure and tourist attractions. I do hope you had the opportunity to experience some of these during your business trip.
If not, I do hope you have the opportunity to experience the exciting and vibrant city of Belfast at your leisure in the not too distant future, and will choose to return to stay with us.
Once again, thank you for your feedback. I very much look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn By Radisson, Belfast.
Best regards,
Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2011

Great location, lovely clean hotel. Bar lively and fun. Staff really helpful booking trips and advice.

Kerry, Southampton

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Meddles1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelWeston, Director of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 12 July 2011
Thank you for your most positive review of Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
I am delighted that not only have you had the opportunity to experience our "Yes I Can" Service culture, but that you have chosen to share it too! It is so pleasing and motivating to hear of a valued guests satisfaction.
We continually offer great value deals, and I do hope that if you are returning to Belfast for a future visit to the City itself, you will choose to stay with us.
We very much look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn By Radisson, Belfast.
Best regards,
Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isle Of Man
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2011

My partner and I spent two nights here while over for the NW200, we loved the hotel, right in the city so close to shops, restaurants and bars and the service we received was second to none. The room was spacious with huge bathroom, really clean with lots of towels and toiletries. Breakfast was excellent, spoilt for choice and we had a fab night in the adjoining club too! The only minor down side was distance to the circuit, but we will would recommend without hesitation for quality accomodation and service.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kqiomum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 12 June 2011

Got the 2 night B&B deal with 1 evening meal which was great value @ £179 + £20 for parking £199. Evening meal did the job before we headed out for the night & had a few drinks back in RBG to finish the night off. Bar closes @ 01.00 & no residence bar available so the night finished early. The breakfast the next morning was nothing short of excellent & great service. This is my 2nd time to stay here & I will no doubt stay here again !!

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Parmakb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelWeston, Director of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 12 July 2011
Thank you for your review of Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
I am delighted that not only have you had the opportunity to experience the excellent Guest Service we provide to our guests, but that you have chosen to share it too! It is so pleasing and motivating to hear of a valued guests satisfaction. Please be assured that the feedback you have provided will be communicated with my entire team so they may celebrate their "job well done!"
Internet does remain chargeable within the hotel as you have rightly described, which is comparable with other properties throughout the city. We do, however, offer accommodation rates and bedroom types which includes internet access - our reservations team will be more than happy to tailor a rate suitable to individual needs. You can also now enjoy WI-FI in our bar with our compliments upon purchase of a beverage within RBG, which you may not have been aware of.
I am pleased to advise that we are currently reviewing the various licensing options within the hotel and hope to have the opportunity to offer a residents bar within the foreseeable future - hopefully in time for your next return visit!
Once again, I thank you for your review, as I very much look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.
Best regards,
Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ballyclare, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 June 2011

This is our third visit to Park Inn and again it was most enjoyable. The front of house staff are always pleasant and helpful, the rooms are cosy, but clean and comfortable. Great location for city centre shopping etc.. you also have a great choice for breakfast. excellent value for money. Only down side, limited parking and no views, most rooms look out to other tall buildings, but not an issue for us.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emmalt30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelWeston, Director of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 12 July 2011
Thank you for your most positive review of Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
It is so pleasing and motivating to hear of a valued guests satisfaction, and that this has been the reason for your numerous return visits.
I am delighted that you have had the opportunity to experience the "Yes I Can" ethos of our hotel and chosen to tell others of it too.
I do take note of your comments regarding car parking and unfortunately like most city centre hotels, this is something that is somewhat beyond our control. However, a number of alternative options are available at the same price of hotel parking, and we will do our utmost to ensure the easiest arrival and departure process possible.
Once again, thank you for your review. I do hope you have the opportunity to return to stay with us again in the not too distant future, as I very much look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn By Radisson, Belfast.
Best regards,
Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 June 2011

Good Hotel nice rooms and Good Restaurant and Bar.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kevinelliott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelWeston, Director of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 12 July 2011
Thank you for your most positive review of Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
I am delighted that not only have you had the opportunity to experience the excellent Guest Service we provide to our guests, but that you have chosen to share it too! It is so pleasing and motivating to hear of a valued guests satisfaction.
I very much look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn By Radisson, Belfast.
Best regards,
Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#18 of 44 in Belfast
2,833 reviews
Golden Mile
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Belfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Address: 4 Clarence Street West, Belfast BT2 7GP, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Belfast
#11 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#13 Family Hotel in Belfast
#14 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Belfast 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel in the heart of Belfast. We have 145 bedrooms and 7 bright meeting rooms all with comfortable air-conditioning. We are conveniently positioned just behind Belfast City Hall making us ideal for leisure or business. All rooms come with Surf4Free WIFI access. The stylish New York inspired RBG Bar & Grill situated within the hotel serves a wide range of appetising dishes and refreshing drinks to be enjoyed in a warm, friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a cool beer or a chic cocktail on our outdoor terrace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Booking.com, Expedia, Rezidor, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Belfast Hotel Belfast
Belfast Park Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing