We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic food, staff, service, decor, atmosphere!! A completely faultless evening.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Ranked #15 of 45 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 11 February 2014 via mobile

A large group if family and friends dined at the Park Inn with myself on Saturday night and everyone at the table was completely satisfied with the meal. Upon entering the restaurant we were well looked after. Seated quickly. Drinks ordered and served promptly also. Menu is varied with plenty of choice for carnivores and herbivores alike. Food portions were perfect and presented as beautifully as they tasted. All diners were really very pleased with their meal and a member of our party described his steak as 'the best he ever had', and added 'it was cooked to perfection'. Two children were well fed with quite sizely portions also. The servers were friendly and very attentive. A definite 5* experience that exceeded all expectations by leaps and bounds. I highly recommend the Park Inn and I hope to be back again in the near future.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
Thank Gina1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Dear Gina1993

Thank you for dining in RBG Bar & Grill, you can review the restaurant directly at http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Restaurant_Review-g186470-d3985260-Reviews-RBG_Bar_and_Grill_Belfast-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html

We were delighted to welcome you and your family to the restaurant and I am so pleased that you had a great night. I am glad that you have found something for everyone on the new menu and the little ones were well fed. That was the aim of the new menu - to provide great steaks from the grill and lots of bistro style choice to provide variety.

I hope that we can welcome you back.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,832)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

962 - 968 of 1,832 reviews

Reviewed 2 February 2014

This hotel is a brilliant find,location is just off dublin road with a car park 5 min walk, lovely cosy bar with cute booths and rooms are clean and comfortable, brilliant value for money definitely return

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lynne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2014

lanzarotebaby123

Thanks for staying with us and leaving such a lovely review.

Hope we can welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson and our RBG Bar & Grill soon

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014 via mobile

Rooms are clean, modern and comfortable. Restaurant and bar lovely with great mood lighting and atmosphere, city centre location excellent for clubbing and eating but quiet street. Reception good service and on street parking ok if find a spot

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank stuartpl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Dear stuartpl

Thank you for staying with us and for the nice review

I hope we can welcome you back

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014 via mobile

Arrived early, check-in was no problem. Staff are friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and the bathroom is well equipped, no bath but large walk-in shower. Breakfast is great, lots of choice and very fresh. The hotel is in a good location (10 min walk from the centre). I'd look to book here again if visiting Belfast.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Gareth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Dear Gareth G

Thank you for the review

It was nice to have you stay with us. It is great to hear nice things about our services and I am glad you enjoyed our breakfast.

The only thing I would add is that we are much closer to the centre that suggested. We are located between Great Victoria Street and Bedford Street, this is just behind city hall making us pretty much slap bang in the centre!

I hope we can welcome you back in the future

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014 via mobile

We arrived early for check in & called in to reception to ask about parking & get our bearings. The receptionist was extremely welcoming & helpful. She checked to see if our room was ready even though we were over an hour early & on finding that it wasn't she checked to see if there was an equivilant alternative ready. She was obviously told there was as she had us processed & on our way to our room in minutes. We were delighted when we got to our room. It was spacious, modern and spotlessly clean. We ordered some food via room service & this arrived quickly & piping hot & was excellent. The bathroom was also spotless & the shower was great! Our only regret was that we were only in Belfast for one night - we would definitely have extended our stay if we could have. I would have no hesitation in recommending the Park Inn & both myself & my partner can't wait to return. It wasn't our first stay in hotels in Belfast but it was the best. Excellent hotel with friendly, helpful staff - its a winning combination!!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2014

Dear Patricia M

Thank you for the staying with us and the lovely review, we wish you could have stayed longer too!

I was delighted to hear that we were able to offer an early check in. This isn't always possible but we love to offer it when we can!

I hope that we can welcome you back in the future for the whole weekend or longer

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Hotel is lovely and staff even lovelier, especially Stephen on the front desk. He could not have been more helpful. Hotel in good location to get round the city shops and attractions. Only down side was service on one night of our stay in the restaurant. No management on so staff preferred to chat instead of dealing with diners. A bit of a let down to an otherwise great hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Jean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2014

Dear Jean M

Thank you for your lovely review of our hotel

I appreciate the positives and negatives that you have mentioned and we have addressed the service issue in the bar. I hope that we can welcome you back soon. If you are returning please contact me at darren.gallagher@rezidorparkinn.com. I would be delighted to look after your booking.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

We flew in on Ryan Air from Dublin and then took Air Coach to Belfast so we could visit the Giants Causeway and take the Black Cab Tour. The hotel is nicely located. It was only about a 5 min walk from the where the Air Coach dropped us off and picked us up. It was also really close to the Crown Bar and some other night life. We where able to walk the Cathedral Quarter in about 15 mins for a pint and some live music. I thought the hotel to be clean, the bed comfy the breakfast just ok. Overall really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others as a good Belfast City Center Hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2014

Dear Brice S

Thanks for picking us for your recent visit to Belfast.

Sounds like you had a busy few days, we are delighted that you enjoyed them with us.

We really appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back to the hotel next time you are in Belfast.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#16 of 45 in Belfast
2,992 reviews
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Golden Mile
Ten Square
Ten Square
#7 of 45 in Belfast
1,253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Belfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Address: 4 Clarence Street West, Belfast BT2 7GP, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Belfast
#11 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#13 Family Hotel in Belfast
#14 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range: £71 - £182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Belfast 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel in the heart of Belfast. We have 145 bedrooms and 7 bright meeting rooms all with comfortable air-conditioning. We are conveniently positioned just behind Belfast City Hall making us ideal for leisure or business. All rooms come with Surf4Free WIFI access. The stylish New York inspired RBG Bar & Grill situated within the hotel serves a wide range of appetising dishes and refreshing drinks to be enjoyed in a warm, friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a cool beer or a chic cocktail on our outdoor terrace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, LateRooms, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Belfast Hotel Belfast
Belfast Park Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing