We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Park Inn Belfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Ranked #16 of 45 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 1 April 2014 via mobile

I had a great time here. Especially in the hotelbar. Because of the greatest barman in the world: Garry. I love u. The best looking guy in the world (bit like Mr Bean).
And Catlin from the reception - thank u for the help!!! It was althought nice to talk with u

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank e30nord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Dear e30nord

Thanks you for your recent stay and for your complimentary and funny review.

I will ensure that Mr. Bean, sorry I mean Gary, sees your review. I will also pass your nice comments to Caitlin.

It was lovely to read your message and we hope to see you back soon.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,841)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

923 - 929 of 1,841 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2014

Stayed at the Park inn Radisson in Belfast could not fault it at all. The hotel was lovely and also all the staff. Would def recommend it as it is a good position and the breakfast was nice too got lots of it. The room was clean and modern and just what we wanted and excllent value for mone y

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank diana058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Dear diana058

Thank you for your recent stay and valued feedback

I was pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location, facilities and breakfast.

I hope we can welcome you back soon.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Usually stay in another hotel when in Belfast but no availability forced us to look elsewhere. It turned out to be a great choice. Great central location which was a bonus. The deal for local car park was reasonable and it's really close by. The room was stylish with a fantastic huge shower and it was all really clean. What more do you need. The thing which made our stay really enjoyable was the friendliness of the staff on check in and check out. A real credit to the place, I only wish I could remember their names. We really were made to feel welcome and this makes all the difference. Sometimes hotels underestimate the value of their staff but this welcome is probably why we would choose to stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank schumilover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

Dear schumilover

Thank you for your recent stay and positive review.

I hope that we have converted you to stay with our hotels in the future. You have mentioned our staff and the importance of great service. This is at the forefront of our thinking and I truly believe that staff are our biggest asset! We have a great team here and we try to "surprise & delight" our guests during where we can, in fact this is one of our service concepts!

I will share your feedback with our teams. If you would be so kind as to let me know when you stayed I will ensure that I pass your feedback directly to those who welcomed you to the hotel. My email is darren.gallagher@rezidorparkinn.com

I hope that we can invite you back to the hotel soon.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Two minutes walk to City Hall. Modern and comfortable room with large power shower. Good breakfast, service friendly and efficient. Busy bar with a bit of buzz as non-residents gradually depart leaving behind residents who continue to enjoy the Belfast craic!

Room Tip: no pool, not my fault as I can't delete the pool score on Trip Advisor!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RowntreeLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2014

Dear RowntreeLondon

Thank you for your recent stay and great review.

I am glad you enjoyed our RBG Bar & Grill, the atmosphere that you describe is exactly what we are looking to achieve, a nice mix of local and guests enjoying the "Belfast craic"

We hope to welcome you back soon

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Stayed 1 night for business purposes and found it an excellent experience. Professional, enthusiastic and friendly staff from front desk to bar and restaurant. Excellent bar and restaurant with a great atmosphere which is that is not too common in many large chain hotels Very good central location

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
1  Thank Graham J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Dear Graham J

Thank you for your recent stay with us and your positive review.

I am glad you enjoy our hotel, location and our RBG Bar & Grill. It is a great venue that differs from most hotel bars/restaurant.

I hope we can welcome you back soon.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Tom O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 March 2014

I felt that this hotel was not worth as much as I paid for it. I guess it is in a good location if you like Belfast, but the city did not impress me. It is right downtown. The view from my room was the BBC garage, this disappointed me. You have to pay 10 Euro per night to park in their garage. I wasn't aware of this when I booked it. On the positive side the room was nice and the bathroom was great.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melissa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear Melissa C

Thank you for your review and for your recent stay

I was sorry to hear that you did not enjoy Belfast as much as you would have hoped. We love Belfast as do the thousands of people that travel here every day.

I was pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room. The parking price that we offer is competitive for the centre of town.

I hope that you return to the city in the future and have a more enjoyable time. Ask any of our team and they will give you lots of nice tips on things to see and do.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#15 of 45 in Belfast
3,051 reviews
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Crowne Plaza Belfast
#12 of 45 in Belfast
1,632 reviews
Hilton Belfast
#21 of 45 in Belfast
2,964 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Belfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Address: 4 Clarence Street West, Belfast BT2 7GP, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Belfast
#11 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#13 Family Hotel in Belfast
#14 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range: £69 - £167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Belfast 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel in the heart of Belfast. We have 145 bedrooms and 7 bright meeting rooms all with comfortable air-conditioning. We are conveniently positioned just behind Belfast City Hall making us ideal for leisure or business. All rooms come with Surf4Free WIFI access. The stylish New York inspired RBG Bar & Grill situated within the hotel serves a wide range of appetising dishes and refreshing drinks to be enjoyed in a warm, friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a cool beer or a chic cocktail on our outdoor terrace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, LateRooms, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Belfast Hotel Belfast
Belfast Park Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing