We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Ranked #14 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great hotel”
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Centrally situated with all the comforts of a Radisson. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room sizeable and breakfast plentiful. Ideally placed to visit some excellent pubs, restaurants and cafes, as well as the city centre sights. Minutes away from buses around the city and across N Ireland. I'll be back hopefully.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Dear James F

Thank you for the recent visit and the nice feedback

I appreciate you taking the time to offer this and for the local info for future guests.

I hope we can welcome you back soon

Kind regards

Darren
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,732 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    794
    666
    206
    48
    18
See reviews for
213
680
117
303
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (197)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Newtownards, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
64 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed for one night in a family room. Mum dad teenage son and 14 month old twins. The room was excellent with really good facilities but what sets this hotel apart from the rest is the genuine welcome and warmth of the welcome from all the staff. We ate in the restaurant and this also was excellent both from a quality point of view. The twins were really looked after and any small request was delivered with a smile. Breakfast was also very good.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Davidnorma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Dear Davidnorma

Thank you for your recent visit and for your lovely review.

It was great to welcome you and your family to the hotel and its really nice to hear that you had a good time. As with many of our reviews, it is our staff and the fact that they enjoy meeting guests and offering warm hospitality that makes the difference.

I hope that we can welcome you all back soon

Kind regards

Darren
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2014

l've been staying at the park inn on and off for the last 12 months with work,its in a great location in the city,the rooms are clean,modern and smart.it must have the best hotel bar and restuarant l've ever been in the food good without being over complicated.but for me its the staff who make the hotel and the park inn have the best,nothing is to much trouble and there a class act from the front desk to the bar and l feel l've made some friends.after a long day its great to be looked after in the bar by gary and kevin the barmen,they really know there job and help you out in all sorts of ways from finding you a restuarant or a event in the city,great spot in the city.mark room 232.x

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mark c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Dear mark c

Thank you for your frequent visits and for this most positive review.

I will make sure that all the team on the front desk, the bar as well as Gary & Kevin, hear about your message. I am delighted to hear that you enjoy the food, this is what we are aiming for. Good Food without unnecessary complications.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards
Darren
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
159 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 nights there were ups and downs.
The rooms are fine, spacious and clean and comfortable . Nice big beds.
The second night was very noisy but outside of the hotel so out of their control.
The gym was very poor and unfriendly with old equipment I wouldn't recommend it at all.
Breakfast was good but at night the bar is a little hit or miss.
Service average at best.
Very central
However and for a sleep and breakfast it's fine.

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Pinkfizz31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Dear Pinkfizz31

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your review.

I appreciate you taking the time to feedback good about your stay and what we could improve on. The gym at the hotel is a private gym with separate management although free for our guests. I will feedback to the management there about your experience.

You had said that our food service was inconsistent, if you wanted to provide me with specifics on what we could do better I am always open to hearing about the experience, my private email is darren.gallagher@rezidorparkinn.com

Kind regards

Darren
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester Park, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Great hotel, perfectly situated for The Limelight music venue. Clean, nice rooms, great bar, and friendly efficient staff. There is a terrific little cafe across the way 'Harlem' We would definitely stay there again if visiting Belfast.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Derek D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Dear Derek D

Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Belfast and for leaving this nice review.

I hope we can welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards

Darren
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
northern ireland
Level Contributor
72 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Lovely hotel based Right in the hub of the city. Near to train station serving both north and south of ireland. Very friendly staff throughout the hotel. Room had all you need and very clean,Nice bright and modern bathroom. Bar had music and lovely seating arrangements for your own privacy and friends, Did not eat in the hotel on first evening as already planned something else, Breakfast was lovely any amount of food to choose from . Continental to the Good Old Uister Fry. Reception area spacious and staff also polite and friendly, All over a lovely staff , hope to return soon.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank broxi08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Dear broxi08

Thank you for your visit and for your pleasing review.

We were delighted to hear that you had a good stay with us and pleased that you have shared it.

We are really pleased to hear your comments on our team members and will share this with them all this week.

I hope we can welcome you back soon, next time you should try the food in RBG, we are getting tremendous feedback on the restaurant on its own via Tripadvisor.

Kind regards

Darren
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2014 via mobile

Arrived around 23:30 due to flying with Sleezy Jet. When walking into the reception it was like a Drum and base rave. I found it hard to hear the guy checking me in and so did he but we got there in the end. When I was told we was on the 6th floor we was relieved as I have read some reviews on here about the poor guys being put in rooms above the club. Got to the room and was very impressed . Very clean and the best thing you get a choice of your pillows ! Also the showers are the best! If I could give a tip it would be just be to close the door from the nightclub to the reception and problem solved!

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank SpencerM3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
Dear SpencerM3

Thank you for choosing the Park Inn by Radisson for your recent stay.

I was sorry to hear about the lateness of your arrival and I was glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I also appreciate your tips on the noise levels from RBG Bar to reception. The levels are not normally too loud so I think it would have been a good idea to close over the door at that stage.

I hope that we can welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind regards

Darren
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Ten Square
Ten Square
#6 of 43 in Belfast
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Belfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Address: 4 Clarence Street West, Belfast BT2 7GP, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Belfast
#11 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#13 Family Hotel in Belfast
#14 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Belfast 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel in the heart of Belfast. We have 145 bedrooms and 7 bright meeting rooms all with comfortable air-conditioning. We are conveniently positioned just behind Belfast City Hall making us ideal for leisure or business. All rooms come with Surf4Free WIFI access. The stylish New York inspired RBG Bar & Grill situated within the hotel serves a wide range of appetising dishes and refreshing drinks to be enjoyed in a warm, friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a cool beer or a chic cocktail on our outdoor terrace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Rezidor, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Belfast Hotel Belfast
Belfast Park Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing