We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Nearby Hotels
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 01/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/06
Book now, pay at stay
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ten Square(Belfast)
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$453
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$400
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$268
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Belfast(Belfast)
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$98
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$88
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,945)
Filter reviews
1,945 results
Traveller rating
864
758
232
62
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
864
758
232
62
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrbg barcity hallcentral locationgreat hotelulster hallhuge showervending machinecar parkhotel bargood sizeeuropa bus stationexcellent locationquiet streetmodern hotelreception staffcity breaksaturday night
Filter
Updating list...
968 - 973 of 1,945 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2014

I visited Belfast on Business recently and I stayed in the Park Inn. The hotel was clean and the staff on reception were very friendly. The food in the bar was very tasty and bar/waiter staff were very helpful and also friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Carmel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Carmel H

Thank you for your recent stay and review.

I am glad you enjoyed your stay and I will ensure that the team see your nice comments.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

My girlfriend and I travelled from Germany...in the end each day of staying was so worth it.
The rooms are huge, bright and always in a very clean condition. Staff helped us brilliant, also when we asked for sights we could visit.
Additionally I do like to bring out the help from Rodney (restaurant) who did more than his usual job by helping us with our private car-issue (telephoning with mechanics, accompanying us to the car-engine and giving advices what to do next, encouring us when we nearly gave up hope for quick help from mechanics...).
Of course his restaurant job was also very good and is therefore worthy of mention.

Thank you for a very nice service and comfortable atmosphere (on the one hand Lynzie from reception who helped us to find another park-space when it was blocked by an unknown car; on the other hand Bernadette from the restaurant who explained us everything regarding breakfast, always welcomed us with a friendly smile and asked about how we enjoy our stay + sightseeing holiday.

In the end I have a request: My park-space has been blocked as of the 3rd day until the end of staying even though I was given a clear space number. Due to the fact that it was a little complex to ask for an alternative space again und again, it please should be possible to find out the owner of such a wrong-parking car and to indicate him that he should not stand on a space which is not given to him. Thank you.

We can imagine very well to visit this hotel again some day..

Best regards from Christian and Nicole

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 239Christian1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

Dear 239Christian1985

Thank you for you review and recent stay.

It was great to have you stay with us and thank you for the feedback on the parking. I have passed your lovely comments to all the team members that you have mentioned and they all remember you and enjoyed showing you the hospitality that we aim to deliver.

I hope we can welcome you back

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Our room was spacious, bright & well appointed. We used the garage attached to the hotel at a cost of £10 per night, it is a very tight garage but there is also parking up the road for £7 p/n. The pub / restaurant attached to the hotel did a nice lunch & was very busy with a good atmosphere on Friday evening. The reception staff were very friendly too. Key card required to operate the lift, garage etc so felt secure.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jibber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

Dear Jibber

Thank you for your recent stay and positive review

Thank you for the nice mention of our food and staff, I am glad that you enjoyed RBG Bar & Grill.

I hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards
Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Although this is only a few blocks from the city centre, the area has a slightly dodgy feel about it. The room itself was pleasant and clean as you would expect from park inn's but the major disappointment for me was the breakfast. There just seemed to be no staff on duty as I was waiting like a lemon to be seated on my first day, only to be advised by other guests to just help myself. The breakfast buffet was poorly stocked i.e. no fried eggs and supplies of beans and mushrooms had not been restocked (despite it being only 6:45 am). The bacon was slimy and I had to hunt around to get some coffee, the lack of service was more akin to a travelodge than a 3* hotel.

On a lighter note the bar area (where breakfast is served) is impressively decorated however I would not rush back to this hotel.

Room Tip: Spend a bit more and stay at the Europa.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adrian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Adrian D

Thank you for your recent stay and review

I was sorry to hear that breakfast was not staff accordingly on the date you visited. If you could let me know which date this was I would like to investigate what happened as our normal standard is to have someone greet you and explain the buffet. Had they been there they would have explained buffet lay out and that omelettes, fried and poached eggs as well as saute mushrooms are cooked to order rather than sitting on the buffet. The bacon should also be crispy, please accept my apology if this was not the case. My contact detail is darren.gallagher@rezidorparkinn.com

Kind regards
Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

stayed here for one night with my daughter before heading on ferry to isle of man. the place is lovely, room was bright and spacious. Staff were lovely, especially Stephen at the desk, he directed us to a yummy place for breakfast and he rang around the tour buses to organise a bus to pick us up near the breakfast place. he was so friendly and helpful. my daughter was disappointed that he wasnt there when we came back to pick up our bags! :D

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa-loves-siwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Lisa-loves-siwa

Thank you for the lovely review

I will ensure that Stephen sees that you have mentioned him and I hope that we can welcome you all back to the hotel in the future.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews