We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,054)
Filter reviews
2,054 results
Traveller rating
906
798
248
68
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
906
798
248
68
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rbg bar city hall central location ulster hall great hotel huge shower vending machine car park hotel bar good size europa bus station excellent location quiet street reception staff modern hotel city break saturday night
Filter
Updating list...
1,048 - 1,053 of 2,054 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Very central hotel very clean comfortable
Staff excellent Breakfast excellent
Free wifi
Very Reasonable hotel
No free parking 8 euro fir 24 hours 2 mins walk away
Make sure you don't get adjoining rooms a bit noisy

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank marcoIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear marcoIreland

Thank you for your recent visit and nice review.

I hope that we can welcome you back soon.

Regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed in a twin room for 3 nights and slept like babies!
It was very comfortable and quiet (besides one morning where we got a wake up call that was not for us).
But what made it for us was the service! Very good tourist information at the reception- we booked a trip to the giants causeway through them which was very enjoyable.
AND the breakfast is amazing. There are loads of additional options for gluten free food (bread, fruit, eggs etc.) and vegans (fruit, nuts, pumpkin seeds with the cereal and great selection of juices).

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saskia90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Dear Saskia90

Thank you choosing Park Inn by Radisson and for the lovely review.

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially the tourist information and the breakfast.

I will be sharing the review with the whole team. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon.

Regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

I would definitely stay here again. This hotel has large rooms and bathrooms, strong showers and air conditioning. It was an easy walk to the Bus Station and to the City Center. Though I did require much assistance from the staff, they were all very friendly. I especially wanted to thank the lady who checked us in (Marta?), who was friendly, funny and efficient! Our rooms were ready when we got there and we were able to drop our bags off and clean up a bit before heading out for a late lunch.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheTwinsMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Dear TheTwinsMom

Thank you for staying with us when you visited Belfast and for the great review.

It was a pleasure to have you with us and I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and the service. I will be sharing the review with Marta as well. It is always great to get mentioned by name when you provide excellent service.

I hope we can welcome you back soon.

Regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

really well located in the city with easy access to university area and to the city shops and bars. The staff are lovely - couldn't do more and really keen for you to have a great time in their city! If you haven't booked bed and breakfast have at least one brekkie at Harlem across the road. One of the best eateries for brunch and lunch in the city. Easy walk from the bus stop if you get the bus from the city airport too.

Room Tip: we stayed in a standard room and had an extra bed. Lots of space and not too cramped like many hotels can be with an extra one in.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irishgirls4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2014

Dear Irishgirls4ever

Thank you for choosing to stay with Park Inn by Radisson on your recent visit to Belfast.

It was a pleasure to welcome you to the hotel and I will be sharing your nice comments with the team.

We look forwards to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Very close to city centre. Service was what you would expect and the rooms were nice, clean and quiet. Can't really say too much more as it was your typical up market hotel, which I got at a good price.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Garry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2014

Dear Garry B

Thank you for your recent stay and positive review.

I hope that we can welcome you back soon.

regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews