We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good choice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Ranked #16 of 47 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We only spent one night here but found it to be very centrally situated with nice helpful and friendly staff who went out of their way to help. Loved the mugs that came with the kettle on the tea/coffee tray.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BettyLinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear BettyLinn

Thank you for your recent stay and for the positive review.

I am glad you had a nice stay and liked our Park Inn by Radisson mugs.

I hope we can welcome you back soon.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,883)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

880 - 886 of 1,883 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2014

Great hotel. Spent a weekend here the hotel is in a great location the rooms are clean and staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, we found this hotel to be family friendly. No car park at the hotel however parking is available near and is discounted to hotel residents once you get your token validated at the hotel reception.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank k_c27d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear k_c27d

Thank you for staying with us on your trip to Belfast.

It was really pleasing to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and I will share your review with our team.

I hope we can welcome you back soon.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Twelve of us stayed here for one night when we came to celebrate a 50th birthday. The hotel is so convenient to rail and bus depots and as we were going to a show in the Opera House we only had a 2 minute walk.The reception staff are so friendly and efficient and it was no bother when we wanted 2 of the bedrooms adjoining they changed them immediately.The price is very reasonable for the quality of this hotel.Large comfortable beds and large bathroom.everywhere in the hotel was spotless.This is the second time we have used Park Inn and it wont be the last it is on a very quiet street and I would not hesitate to recommend it.

Room Tip: All our rooms were good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maureen c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear maureen c

Thank you for the making Park Inn by Radisson your hotel in Belfast city centre.

We were delighted to welcome you and your party here as part of the celebration and I am really pleased that you have had a great time. I will be sharing your review with the team.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Helpful staff, comfortable bed, good dining in their bar/cafe and an excellent location in Central Belfast. The only slight negative was that there were no a la carte breakfasts offered, just a set price which is expensive if you're just wanting toast and coffee or similar. However, there are some good cafés nearby. We would use this hotel again when coming back to Belfast.

Room Tip: As with many hotels, higher is better to cut down on street noise. We were on the fifth floor which...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank docpipNewZealand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear docpipNewZealand

Thank you for staying with us at the Park Inn by Radisson on your recent visit to Belfast.

It was nice to hear your comments on the hotel and your tips are useful too.

I hope we can welcome you back to the hotel in the future.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Well located hotel, handy for the bus station and close to bars, restaurants and shops. Unfortunately I was only here for one night and it was for work not leisure but would be more than happy to stay here again. Friendly welcome, large room and lovely bathroom with huge shower. Air conditioning in the room was an added bonus especially with the recent warm weather. Good choice at breakfast, would recommend!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LujCu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear LujCu

Thank you for your recent visit and for the favorable review.

I am really pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the future on leisure when you can sample more of what Belfast and the Park Inn by Radisson has to offer.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Always wanted to see the Titanic Experience in Belfast so booked this hotel which had an excellent family package including tickets to the Titanic experience. Really genuine friendly staff who were so nice and helpful, located in a good safe area in central Belfast with lots of good local bars restaurants. Hotel itself is well presented, clean with comfy beds. We took the City Tour (arranged with the help of the hotel and picked up from the door) which showed us lots of interesting things you wouldn't discover yourself. Park up outside to drop your bags off and check-in as the arranged car park is a few minutes walk back. Overall a great place to stay - highly recommended and we plant to return.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maurice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear Maurice M

Thank you for your recent stay and positive review.

I was pleased to hear that you had enjoyed your stay and had the chance to visit the Titanic Experience. What pleased me more was your mentions of our team and the level of friendliness and service that you have experienced.

I will be sharing your review with our team and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

The location is pretty good. It's near the Grand Opera and also close to the bus station for long distance lines. The room was large enough for one or two guest(s), clean and stylish. The most beautiful point was their staff: kind and efficient. When I took a look at a pamphlet for a taxi tour during check-in process, a staff asked me whether I want a reservation. She reserved one for me in few minutes and the tour was great. Strongly recommended hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mk136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear mk136

Thank you for choosing the Park Inn by Radisson for your recent visit to Belfast.

I am delighted to hear that you are recommending our hotel and that you enjoyed your stay. Our team take genuine pride and satisfaction from looking after our guests.

I will ensure that the team see this message and hope to welcome you back soon.

Happy travels

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#6 of 47 in Belfast
286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Hilton Belfast
#21 of 47 in Belfast
3,056 reviews
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Belfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Address: 4 Clarence Street West, Belfast BT2 7GP, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Belfast
#11 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#14 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range: £66 - £164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Belfast 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel in the heart of Belfast. We have 145 bedrooms and 7 bright meeting rooms all with comfortable air-conditioning. We are conveniently positioned just behind Belfast City Hall making us ideal for leisure or business. All rooms come with Surf4Free WIFI access. The stylish New York inspired RBG Bar & Grill situated within the hotel serves a wide range of appetising dishes and refreshing drinks to be enjoyed in a warm, friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a cool beer or a chic cocktail on our outdoor terrace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Belfast Hotel Belfast
Belfast Park Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing