We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,052)
Filter reviews
2,052 results
Traveller rating
906
798
246
68
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
906
798
246
68
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rbg bar city hall central location ulster hall great hotel huge shower vending machine car park hotel bar good size europa bus station excellent location quiet street reception staff modern hotel city break saturday night
Filter
Updating list...
1,035 - 1,040 of 2,052 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We only spent one night here but found it to be very centrally situated with nice helpful and friendly staff who went out of their way to help. Loved the mugs that came with the kettle on the tea/coffee tray.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank BettyLinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear BettyLinn

Thank you for your recent stay and for the positive review.

I am glad you had a nice stay and liked our Park Inn by Radisson mugs.

I hope we can welcome you back soon.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Great hotel. Spent a weekend here the hotel is in a great location the rooms are clean and staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, we found this hotel to be family friendly. No car park at the hotel however parking is available near and is discounted to hotel residents once you get your token validated at the hotel reception.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank k_c27d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear k_c27d

Thank you for staying with us on your trip to Belfast.

It was really pleasing to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and I will share your review with our team.

I hope we can welcome you back soon.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Twelve of us stayed here for one night when we came to celebrate a 50th birthday. The hotel is so convenient to rail and bus depots and as we were going to a show in the Opera House we only had a 2 minute walk.The reception staff are so friendly and efficient and it was no bother when we wanted 2 of the bedrooms adjoining they changed them immediately.The price is very reasonable for the quality of this hotel.Large comfortable beds and large bathroom.everywhere in the hotel was spotless.This is the second time we have used Park Inn and it wont be the last it is on a very quiet street and I would not hesitate to recommend it.

Room Tip: All our rooms were good.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maureen c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear maureen c

Thank you for the making Park Inn by Radisson your hotel in Belfast city centre.

We were delighted to welcome you and your party here as part of the celebration and I am really pleased that you have had a great time. I will be sharing your review with the team.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Helpful staff, comfortable bed, good dining in their bar/cafe and an excellent location in Central Belfast. The only slight negative was that there were no a la carte breakfasts offered, just a set price which is expensive if you're just wanting toast and coffee or similar. However, there are some good cafés nearby. We would use this hotel again when coming back to Belfast.

Room Tip: As with many hotels, higher is better to cut down on street noise. We were on the fifth floor which was fine.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank docpipNewZealand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear docpipNewZealand

Thank you for staying with us at the Park Inn by Radisson on your recent visit to Belfast.

It was nice to hear your comments on the hotel and your tips are useful too.

I hope we can welcome you back to the hotel in the future.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Well located hotel, handy for the bus station and close to bars, restaurants and shops. Unfortunately I was only here for one night and it was for work not leisure but would be more than happy to stay here again. Friendly welcome, large room and lovely bathroom with huge shower. Air conditioning in the room was an added bonus especially with the recent warm weather. Good choice at breakfast, would recommend!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LujCu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear LujCu

Thank you for your recent visit and for the favorable review.

I am really pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the future on leisure when you can sample more of what Belfast and the Park Inn by Radisson has to offer.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews