We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Belfast(Belfast)
US$158
US$140
Hilton
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$92
US$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Malmaison(Belfast)
US$135
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$222
US$126
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$195
US$150
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$95
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$179
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ramada Encore Belfast City Centre(Belfast)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$97
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$129
US$105
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,919)
Filter reviews
1,919 results
Traveller rating
857
746
227
60
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
857
746
227
60
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrbg barcity hallcentral locationgreat hotelulster hallhuge showervending machinecar parkhotel bargood sizeeuropa bus stationexcellent locationquiet streetmodern hotelreception staffcity breaksaturday night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
901 - 906 of 1,919 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Perfect location to walk into Belfast, the fantastic market and to the Titantic Museum. Stayed for 3 nights and couldn't fault the hotel and its staff at all. Superbly clean. Room was bright, adequately furnished and bathroom had a double size shower which was great. Exceptionally clean, congrats to the cleaning staff. Very good buffet breakfast with plenty of choice, again young staff extremely helpful and attentive. Ate in restaurant two of the three nights and found the food and choice to be very good. Very atmospheric bar and eating areas. It was buzzing all the time I was there.
Reception staff amusing and helpful! If you want a short break definitely go to Belfast and stay at the Park Inn by Radisson you won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: I was on the sixth floor at the front of the hotel, very quiet no noise from the street at all.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moira C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Dear Moira C

Thank you for picking Park Inn by Radisson for your visit to Belfast.

I was delighted to read your review as you have really experienced the stay that we aim to deliver for all of our guests; clean rooms, friendly staff with willing to share a laugh and a joke with exceptional service and a busy Bar & Grill buzzing with atmosphere.

I hope that we can welcome you back soon.

Happy travels

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Stayed two nights recently at this place on bus tour of Ireland. Nicest hotel of any we stayed in on the trip. Clean, modern (they even had wash cloths!!) Extremely helpful staff. Breakfast buffet was good. Close to several pubs within walking distance.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cy2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Dear Cy2015

Thank you for the visit and the nice review.

Glad you enjoyed the hotel and sampled the local pubs!

Hope to see you back

Regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

The Park Inn has an excellent location in Central Belfast. Staff are friendly and I was one of many checking in before 2pm. The key card for the lifts and rooms are a bit fiddly but the rooms are comfortable and functional. They are not as plush as at The Fitzwilliam but they are probably only two thirds of the price. They are certainly better than The Europa.
The free wi-fi was OK but slow. The biggest disappointment for me was the gymn which only has 1 treadmill, 1 cross-trainer etc so the chances of getting on your preferred equipment is limited, also when I visited it was more like a disco with very loud music blaring (I only stayed 10 minutes).
Breakfast was OK and check-out easy. I probably would stay again, though I would see if I could stretch to The Fitzwilliam if possible and I would not count on getting my exercise in!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AttitudeAdjuster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Dear AttitudeAdjuster

Thank you for your recent stay and for the review.

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that we can welcome you back in the future. With regards to the gym, this is a private fitness suite that the hotel has access too. The reason for the sometimes loud music is that the Personal Trainers use this as part of their private sessions so it can be pretty loud mid session but this is not the case across the day. My apologies for any incovenience caused.

Happy travels

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

The hotel is in the perfect location - a stone's throw from city hall and across the road from an great restaurant. Everything is very clean and presentable and the staff are very friendly and helpful. We never got to use the gym as we couldn't gain access. We were stuck for time but I presume you have to ask and get your card set up for it if you plan on using it. Internet came and went a bit. Aside from that extremely convenient place to stay and everything was very pleasant.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Maeve N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Dear Maeve N

Thank you for you choosing Park Inn by Radisson as your Belfast city centre hotel.

I was pleased that you enjoyed your stay albeit brief. The gym does operate by getting your key swiped at reception.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

It was very busy when we stayed here for the weekend. The bar and restaurant area got very full but they seemed to cope with it okay. Breakfast was quite acceptable standard fare with a good varied selection. We were on the top floor so the noise of the area could not be heard. It was hard to find fault anything. Just a good standard regular hotel, nothing fancy. If you want character then this is not the place but if function takes precedence over form then this place is fine. Seemed to be a good central location but then Belfast centre is not too big to walk around.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ali921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DOBelfast, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Dear Ali921

Thank you for picking Park Inn by Radisson as your Belfast Hotel.

We appreciate the feedback and I am really pleased you enjoyed our location.

Kind regards

Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews