We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Encore Belfast City Centre
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Belfast(Belfast)
US$158
US$140
Hilton
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$92
US$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Malmaison(Belfast)
US$135
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$222
US$126
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$195
US$150
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$95
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$187
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$118
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$97
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$129
US$105
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,786)
Filter reviews
1,786 results
Traveller rating
566
630
343
134
113
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
566
630
343
134
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscity centrewet roomwalk in showerbars and restaurantscar parkmodern hotelwould stay againodyssey arenatitanic quartershort stayreception staffhotel restaurantsaturday nightone night staytitanic experiencesqconcert
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,074 - 1,079 of 1,786 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2013 via mobile

Overall average for the money. Had an issue that they said the room wasn't prepaid which resulted in me waiting for the manager to arrive on the day of check out to sort out. Looked like I wasn't the only one to have the issue either. No discount for parking, good location.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paddym99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RE_Manager_13, Manager at Ramada Encore Belfast City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us - we always appreciate feedback from our guests. I’m sorry for the issues you experienced with regards to pre-payment and please be assured that this will be used in staff training. I’m glad you found the location ideally for your needs.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind regards,

Bob

Bob McGowan
Deputy General Manager
Ramada Encore Belfast City Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

We recently held our son's Christening party in a private room in the Ramada Encore. Everything about the day was fantastic: delicious food; friendly, helpful staff; great atmosphere. The manager and staff went the extra mile to make sure we had a super afternoon. Would definitely recommend the Ramada Encore to anyone considering organising a family function or party.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CiaranMcIvor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RE_Manager_13, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Encore Belfast City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2013

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to hear that your family and friends had such a great Christening party, it's always so lovely to hear such positive feedback.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Michelle Wylie
Sales and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013 via mobile

We literally just visited this hotel for a birthday night out and it was perfect location in the city centre. Staff were frieny and when asked for an ironing board and fan were more than happy to provide.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidmartin6571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RE_Manager_13, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Encore Belfast City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2013

Dear Guest.

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback following your recent visit.

We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and our fabulous location at Saint Anne's Square.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Michelle Wylie
Sales and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Stayed in Belfast a few times now and will always go back to the Ramada Encore hotel. The staff are great and very friendly and the hotel is always clean. The food is to die for and they have special happy hours and live music. The wi-fi in the bedrooms is just a great added bonus....well done to all the staff and thanks again

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Asa09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RE_Manager_13, Manager at Ramada Encore Belfast City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us - we always appreciate such positive feedback from our guests. It’s great to hear that our staff go out of their way to provide you with the very best service - we're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind regards,

Bob

Bob McGowan
Deputy General Manager
Ramada Encore Belfast City Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

We stayed in a room which was adjoining to another which i didnt think was approprite for strangers as you heard every cough & sneeze each other made
i had to go & complain about the loud tv late at night but this was resolved quickly
the hotel was in a good location clmse to shops.
The food variety in hotel wasnt for me not much choice for me & the drinks were expensive £10 for 2 drinks but it was much the same everywhere

i would go back to this hotel as staff were friendly & the hotel was clean

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alana2109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RE_Manager_13, Manager at Ramada Encore Belfast City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us - we always appreciate such positive feedback from our guests. It’s great to hear that our staff go out of their way to provide you with the very best service and that you found the location ideal for your needs.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Kind regards,

Bob

Bob McGowan
Deputy General Manager
Ramada Encore Belfast City Centre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews