We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”
Review of Carlito's restaurants - CLOSED

Carlito's restaurants
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Queen's Quarter
Description: Located in Belfast Northern Ireland, it is a new restaurant and has great and amazing food. Very reasonably priced. I would love to get them on Trip Advisor, as I hope our hotel will recommend them as well.
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great service”
Reviewed 19 October 2013 via mobile

Fresh and flavoursome, totally recommend this place, friendly and fast service. Great Italian food, recommend the scallop starter, really good value

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sheppardave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

154 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    40
    12
    11
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Relaxing and Delicious”
Reviewed 11 October 2013

My friend and I had a great dinner after a long day of travel and a tour of Belfast. A lovely glass of red wine warmed us up. Then, we dined on pizza and salads.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank ChicagoMary62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Templepatrick, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely Italian Restaurant”
Reviewed 5 October 2013

This was my first time in this restaurant and it was a great experience. The food and service were excellent. I would thoroughly recommend this to anyone. I went at a lunch time, it was quiet but in fairness it was an early lunch If was having. I would go back and try it for nigh time meal. Well worth a visit.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ellen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa
Level 6 Contributor
163 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Nice, quaint italian restaurant that also caters to families”
Reviewed 21 September 2013

My family and I had just arrived in Belfast and wanted to find a small restaurant that offered a good meal while being friendly to children. Seeing a stroller in the restaurant, we entered and were pleased to see a great menu with a kids section. The meals were excellent and well portioned. We were quite pleased with our experience and would recommend this restaurant to other tourists.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good Italian”
Reviewed 15 September 2013

Nice and near to our accommodation, a good Italian restaurant with friendly staff and excellent food.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank brenden a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Carlito's restaurants also viewed

Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing