We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment and great location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Living, Kitchen & Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Living, Kitchen & Dining Area
Downstairs Sitting Room with Sofa Converting to Double Room Soft Subtle Lighting
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Main Living, Kitchen & Dining Area
Downstairs Sitting Room with Sofa Converting to Double Room
Soft Subtle Lighting
Downstairs Sitting Area Converted to Double Bedroom
Staircase to First Floor
Large Modern Bright Kitchen Space
View From Spiral Staircase Across Main Living Area to Bedrooms & Bathroom
View of Main Living & Dining Area
Large Bathroom with Power Shower
Bedroom 1 With Large Kingsize Bed
Bedroom 2 With Double Bed
Spiral Staircase with Small Conservatory Leading to Roof Terrace
Roof Terrace with LED Lighting System
Roof Terrace with LED Lighting System
Roof Terrace by day.
Private parking place.
Roof Terrace by day.
Entrance door and car parking space with gates.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
GeordieJP
Newcastle, England
Level 4 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment and great location.”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Myself and 5 others had an excellent stay at this apartment. it was located about 5-10 minutes from the town center (by car). The apartment sits just off a main road which has an excellent local pub across the road (Horachio's i think it was called). On that same street there was a selection of restaurants, take aways and a Tesco. there was somewhere to eat close by for all times of the day.
The apartment its self was very well presented and modern. It had a large bathroom, two good sized bedrooms and an extra room on the ground floor with a double sofa bed. The double sofa bed was not very comfortable (what sofa bed is!?) but that is probably the only fault i could find, all the other beds were excellent!
The apartment had a roof top terrace which was very nice also with a bit of a view from up there. Unfortunately it was a bit cold on the weekend we were there so it didn't get used much but on a summers night it would be excellent.
The Apartment was like a home away from home, with TV in the living area, washing machine, iron and ironing board, microwave, oven etc.

overall we all had a great stay and was much better than booking hotel rooms. I would say it is excellent value too. If i return to Belfast again with a group of 4-6 people i would stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2016
Hi Michael.
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great and detailed review. We will be updating the sofa bed to 2 singles in the near future..

Regards
Ian and Nikki.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thetash
Leigh, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“wonderful apartment in a vibrant Belfast city”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

visited Belfast for the first time and we all were really pleased, the apartment was outstanding every bit as good as the advert for it says. The surrounding area has facilities for eating out if required, bars, supermarkets for self catering are a five minute walk away and the apartment has excellent cooking and storage facilities, a regular bus service to Belfast city center( about10 minutes) is only two minutes away, I would not hesitate to recommend this property to anyone, it certainly made our stay with two young Children and four adults extremely memorable. add to this the friendliness of the people working in the shops and the public in general in the area was another big plus.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review about the apartment and the local area and the people who live and work here.

Regards

Ian and Nikki.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NervousTr...
Midlands
1 review
“Absolutely brilliant, gorgeous, handy, reasonable and more!”
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I truly couldn't fault this place. We were attending a conference at the Titanic Museum and given the reasonable rates in Belfast, taxis never cost more than £6. This place is PERFECT for a getaway at a brilliant price. I'm already trying to think of a reason to come back.

Great facilities, very clean and comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort and homely feel
Liked least: Sofabed was a little less comfy than the gorgeous doubles but not enough that I didn't sleep
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review, we really do appreciate the comments. and feed back.

Ian and Nikki.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Opaline C...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A couples get away”
Reviewed 3 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We planned to visit Belfast with our friend so did book this property which is also at booking.com. Since it was late to cancel the booking we still went to stay without our friend. The property is a great value of money and it would be good for a group of friends or family. The property sleeps 6 and it is really homely. Nikki was accommodating and responds to inquires as i have sent an email asking for directions around Belfast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review.

Regards

Nikki.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue White...
Luton, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“lovely”
Reviewed 10 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

nice,very clean,easy access to public transport,all the little extras make it a real home from home.will go back again/

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2014
Thank you for taking the time to list a review.
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanStokes
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great fun for group of six friends”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The apartment was amazing with a great roof terrace. It's location was excellent but could be a little tidier, having said that it was great value so can't complain too much. Overall excellent and ideal for those looking for a good base to explore Belfast.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We are sorry the property was a little tired. This property is always fully booked, and this makes it hard to keep up with fresh painting. We have a lot of families stay here, and the walls get marked regularly. We do are best to keep it updated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
czerwony
Kilkenny, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Could be so much better”
Reviewed 14 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Location ok. 10 mins to centre by car. Apartment 3 not 4 star. Clean in spots but not spotless. Bathroom lock broken.
The third bedroom did not have 2 single beds as advertised but one rather uncomfortable double sofa bed which we had to convert to a bed and make up ourselves. Not acceptable since we had clearly booked for 5 people (meaning we needed this bedroom).
Also we were told 'sorry but you'll need to be out by 10.30 on Sunday because we have other guests arriving'. As it happened we were going to be out by then anyway but it wasn't a nice welcome to get.
Having said this, the lady Lorraine, who met us was very pleasant.
Belfast was great and we'll be back but would stay somewhere else.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay at our apartment. I sent a repair man to the apartment to repair the lock after you left. We found the lock to be working, but there was a small child's toy caught in the door hinge.
It is our policy to inform guests of check out times on arrival, and we are sorry this annoyed you.
We are also sorry for not informing you that we had removed the 2 single beds. We had only done this a few days earlier.
We do thank you for your feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve our properties and service.
Please except our sincere apologies.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing