We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value, Great breakfast,Why stay anywhere else?”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Ranked #10 of 45 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 June 2012

A family room for £19, sounds like a price you might pay backpacking in outer Mongolia but for that price we had a most comfortable stay for 2 adults and 2 children in Belfast. First class friendly, helpful service and a spotlessly clean bedroom.
Great value, all you can eat breakfast (kids eat free) and a friendly staff member who took the time to show the lay out of the buffet breakfast area. A short walk to the Titanic Exepidition and next door to the Odyssey Arena where we availed of a cinema meal deal with Pizza Hut.
30 minutes free wi-fi in hotel.
I've often, in the past, paid a lot lot lot more for a lot,lot less, but from now on it is Premier Inn for us.

Room Tip: The phone in the bedroom has a 'fix it' button which you press if you have any problem.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank nearly-there-yet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,123)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,892 - 1,898 of 2,123 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2012

Had a lovely one night break in Belfast. Although we live in NI, the chance of a night out in Belfast is a welcome break. The Hotel was like all in the Premier Inn chain, comfortable, functional and pleasant. We had dinner in the hotel, but sadly they forgot about us and the main course arrived before the starter. It was unfortunate but staff were most apologetic and they served us well. It did not detract from the enjoyment. What was disappointing was the Odyssey itself. Although we knew there was no show, there only appeared to be two restaurants open and the atmosphere was poor. We visited the Titanic building the next day and we both enjoyed the Titanic Experience as well.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank twohappytravellers5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2012

I stayed at this hotel on 7th June as I was going to a concert in the Odyessy. Great location for Odyessy
- a couple of steps away. Check in and out was quick and easy. Car park beside hotel had to be paid for, but was at a discounted rate. Room was clean, very comfortable and well maintained. The only drawback was that my sister and I had booked a twin room and shared the cost, but there was a really comfortable double bed and a made up sofa bed. I had the double, which was great and she had sofa bed, which she said was comfortable. However, I feel that a twin room should have two beds of a similar size and quality. She did have a good nights sleep though and the room was more than big enough for three people. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
1  Thank cat69Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2012

Check in really quick and easy. Lovely room, super comfy bed and pillows!

Had both dinner and breakfast at hotel. Dinner was good. Reasonably priced and good choice on menu. Breakfast was a bit of a let down. Due to hot food being self service it wasn't as hot as I like it to be. Both sausages and bacon looked like they could have been cooked for a bit longer.

Only real issue was with WIFI - could not pick it up in my room at all.

Also unlike every other PI I've stayed in you have to pay for parking. Admittedly it is subsidised but still added another £10 to my bill.

Overall great location for Titanic.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amondo77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2012

We got an online room only deal for £29 for a Saturday night. The hotel is new, very clean and well situated beside the Odyssey and Titanic building. The rooms are lovely and big. It is about a five minute walk from the Cathedral quarter where alot of the best bars and restaurants are and Victoria Square which is good for shopping. The only real shortcoming is that there is no free parking. You do get a discounted rate at a privately owned car park next door which was fine for one night (It cost us about £6 from 5pm-12pm) - but if you are there for a few days it could get very expensive. If you arent bringing the car it is a great choice, if you are staying a few nights maybe look somewhere with free parking.

Room Tip: The back side of the hotel overlooks a small marina and the side of the Odyssey Arena. The front sid...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank brucegrimshaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

Stayed two nights here and we were very pleased with it. Its clean comfortable and the staff are extremely friendly. We caught an early flight into Belfast and after a mix up with our hire car arrived at the hotel at 10.30 only expecting to be able to leave our luggage. However the receptionist was so helpful and immediately checked if our room was available and within 10mins we were in. Nothing was too much trouble - she rang the new Titanic exhibition for us to check on ticket availability and made suggestions about the buses etc.We took the option of the meal deal of dinner and breakfast for £22 and although the food wasnt of a fantastic quality it was perfectly edible and what you would expect for the price. The only slight critisism would be that the dinning area seemed small for the number of guests and we had to wait a couple of minutes to be seated and the staff there seemed run off their feet. However even though they were so busy they were all very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank angemorris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

We arrived for a mini break in belfast. The staff were very helpful. The room was clean and tidy and comfortable. Town centre is 10 minutes walk and there is car parking at the hotel at a discounted rate which is cheaper than most parking we used. Tristan deserves a special mention as he worked tirelessly at breakfast making sure everyone got served quickly. When ther was a long que he brought out hash browns for the kids! Excellent position for the titanic quarter

Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
1  Thank LouiseandIan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#16 of 45 in Belfast
2,997 reviews
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Hilton Belfast
#22 of 45 in Belfast
2,947 reviews
Golden Mile
Hotel Etap Belfast
Hotel Etap Belfast
#32 of 45 in Belfast
1,392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Address: 2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#7 Family Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#8 Luxury Hotel in Belfast
#22 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range: £50 - £146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing