We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$364
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$233
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ten Square(Belfast)
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Belfast(Belfast)
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$177
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$98
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$449
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$404
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,277)
Filter reviews
2,277 results
Traveller rating
1,260
688
208
66
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,260
688
208
66
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstitanic quarterodyssey arenacar parkcity centreice hockeymeal dealfamily roomminute walkperfect locationgood nights sleepnext morningbudget hotelcomfortable staystayed here for one nightroom was spotlesscomfy bedabigail
Filter
Updating list...
2,028 - 2,033 of 2,277 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2012

I recently stayed at the Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter hotel. This was a birthday treat to myself, to visit the new Titanic Belfast museum and all other places to learn about the historic tragedy of the Titanic.

The location of the hotel was absolutely perfect - I was in the middle of all major landmarks relating to the Titanic.

All the staff were very professional, friendly and always ready to help!

The room and restaurant/bar facilities were all to a very high standard and I will continue to stay in Premier Inns wherever possible.

Thank you to all the staff for making my short break wonderful!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2012

Myself and my family stayed here last week. It was excellent from start to finish. The staff were friendly,the room was very clean. The breakfast was great. The location was perfect as we wanted to go to the Titanic Museum and W5. excellent value for money. It was very humid while there but there's even Air Conditioning. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2012

My family and I recently stayed in Premier Inn Titanic Quarter. We arrived at 8 O'clock in the evening and check in took around twenty minutes. We went to our rooms then. We had identical adjoining rooms which were connected by doors. Room long had king sized bed which a pull out one and a smaller bed. Same in other room. Only one window in one of the rooms. Views of Odyssey W5 and City center and the Lagan. We went for breakfast staff took long and pizza very thick and barely any ham. I took a walk through the city and loved it. Next day the whole family took a trip into the town. We wnet into Starbucks Victoria Square Frakie and bennies. Very good stay clean room and hotel not great service foodwise otherwise loved our stay in Preier INN.

Room Tip: If you like hotels with pools or bigger rooms try staying at the Raddison Blu or the Europa Hotel. Both in the city.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stephen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2012

The Premier Inn chain is by and large a known commodity - clean, spacious rooms, and on-site or nearby restaurants. Add to that excellent on-site customer service and Premier Inn Titanic Quarter Belfast is one of the best I have stayed in.
On arrival immediate friendly help with the automatic check-in machine, and staff always helpful and friendly when encountered. On site restaurant is also excellent and good breakfast options.
Only down side is the limited and expensive car parking. Even with their overnight preferential rate (get your ticket processed at reception!) it is such a pity.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank coldal9305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2012

Stayed here for two nights to visit the titanic building and proni. Best location for both and not too far from city centre either (about ten min walk). Was a little wait checking in as our room wasn't ready but the receptionist Jenny let us store our luggage while we had lunch. She also gave us tips on what to see and do in the city and recommended some great bars and restaurants, handy when you don't know the area (fantastic service from start to finish) we had lunch in the hotel restaurant which was great and all the staff were chatty and efficient too. Our room was spotless and we got a nice view of the river. Very very very comfy bed! I would recommend this hotel to anyone, location is great as you don't get all the noise from a city centre location. Will be back soon.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brummielass1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews