We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Ranked #10 of 44 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Sligo, Ireland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 18 August 2012

Stayed here for a visit to the Titanic Museum. Perfect location, really clean and comfortable accommodation and really quiet! Stayed in a family room, which comprised of a double and two singles for the kids, which they were delighted with. I was really pleasantly surprised as the room was so cheap and would stay here again!

Room Tip: The rooms over the marina are quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,978 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,100
    599
    182
    56
    41
See reviews for
750
569
81
186
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (307)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2012

Great location for the Titanic Exhibition. Really comfortable clean rooms. Very friendly staff - nothing is too much trouble, Having seen the whole of Belfast would recommend this Premier Inn to anyone on holiday exploring the area.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sally H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Strabane
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2012

This hotel was fantastic. Everything was perfect! Have zero complaints. The rooms were comfortable and clean and breakfast was fantastic. Location suited us perfect and staff were welcoming and helpful.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bcooke22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kildare, Ireland
Level Contributor
37 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2012 via mobile

Stayed here in order to visit Titanic Quarter. V clean and well appointed room with view over marina. Comfy beds and good food. Staff v friendly and helpful - far better than I've come to expect from 'budget' hotel chains.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EleyC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2012

I stayed in this hotel for one night and I would completely recommend it. From checkin they were efficient, friendly and helpful. The room was a famity room and we had a king size bed and a single bed but the room was big enough to put another single bed in if needed. The room was spotless as was the bathroom which was also very big. They do a meal deal for £22 which gives you a three course meal plus a drink and a breakfast buffet which has everything you could want. The kids under 16 eat free at the breakfast and they have a well priced dinner menu for them as well. The choice on the meal deal dinner menu is great. This hotel is beside the Odyssey Arena and around the corner from The Titanic Experience. We paid £61.00 for the night for three people. The staff were all excellent and friendly especially Stacey who was our waitress in the restaurant.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ann D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arklow, Ireland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2012

Stayed for one night and found the hotel to be a great place to stay. Greeted with a smile Great location for visiting Titanic Belfast shopping and going to a concert. Everything is within walking distance. Staff were very helpful not that we needed much help as everything ran smoothly Our room was spacious and clean Breakfast had a really good selection of food to choose from. Best of all was the great nights sleep in a really comfortable bed

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rose3777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
92 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2012

Of the budget hotel chains in the UK, Premiere Inn is the only one I would consider staying in, but on this occasion I don’t think paying over £140 for a two night stay was much of a bargain. It is a popular hotel though and seemed to be bursting at the seams, so much so that the queue for breakfast and the subsequent wait is considerable.

The location is only good for two things: the Odyssey Complex next door and the Titanic Experience a short walk away. Buses are very few and far between and there is no bus shelter in this wild and windy corner of the city so taxis are the order of the day. There is also a dearth of restaurants in the area and eating a meal at the hotel was for me a hit and miss experience, so unless you are there for Odyssey and/or Titanic this won’t be the best area of Belfast to stay in.

My room was fine and the bed comfortable, the staff is friendly enough but rushed off their feet most of the time. The no frills policy of this chain means you don’t get extras such as shower caps or shampoo, but I appreciated the very well lit make-up mirror. Check in was a chaotic experience though. Not a bad hotel but I prefer somewhere more smoothly run and I felt I was charged too much for what I got. Would stay at this hotel chain again but would be more careful to check out the price in advance in future.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Overstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#19 of 44 in Belfast
2,772 reviews
Golden Mile
Hotel Etap Belfast
Hotel Etap Belfast
#31 of 44 in Belfast
1,280 reviews
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Address: 2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#7 Family Hotel in Belfast
#8 Luxury Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#22 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing