We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Right next door to Oddessy Arena”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Ranked #11 of 44 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Right next door to Oddessy Arena”
Reviewed 22 October 2012

Its been a while since I've stead at a Premier Inn & to be honest I would not hesitate in booking again. Staff friendly,attentive when required & nothing seemed too much trouble. I didn't reserve a table for dinner when booking the room due to me believing we would be going elsewhere but time got the better of us,so when we went down to restaurant it was fully booked. Went for a few drinks in bar & member of staff nicely informed us that they had a cancelled booking so we could have that table- stroke of luck! Meal average but service I would say was rather good with a bit of humour displayed especially from Ben. Definitely worth a stay.

Room Tip: our room was right on the main road - didn't hear a thing. Fully soundproofed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,013 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,118
    610
    184
    57
    44
See reviews for
766
578
84
188
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (310)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2012

Stayed for 2 nights,mainly for proximity to titanic attraction which is virtually on the doorstep,got a great room with view of the docks on 6th floor,rooms are lovely ,beds are just so comfy,everything spotless and modern you cany fault them,breakfast buffet was excellent all you can eat,make sure you pre book all meals,it can be booked out for dinner,staff are all super friendly ,its all very well run and organized,also handy for the odyssey arena across the road too,there is also a bar service and seating area sofas to relax on,you really cant ask for more here,theres also a self service check in at busy times,they think of everything here,and above all great value too,its only 5 mins in a taxi to city centre and costs about a fiver and close to airport aswell,so book with confidence ,well done premier inn!!!

Room Tip: get a higher floor for the amazing view!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GerryRitadublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunboyne, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2012

stayed one night, room and breakfast was fine but their parking is dreadful, only 22 spaces for the whole hotel, had to park aross the road in a public car park front of the Odyssy complex which we were charged for an over night stay. and it was lashing rain at the time !!! so got completely soaked. Also having returned from dinner out found that the bar had closed at 11.45 and no residence lounge available. Ok if you are on a business trip which I was but if your on holiday there should be a least a residence bar. if you want to go a concert at the Odyssey or vist the Titanic cente, it is excellent location as both are 2-3 mins around the corner both ways. Staff were very nice and friendly.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yvonne562011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lobith,
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 October 2012

A good Hotel near Titanic Museum.

We took a Family room, was very good.!! The breakfast and Dinner were Exellent.

As in all the Premier Inns, the staff is as friendly as ever.

We will be back

Hans Stinissen and family.

The Netherlands

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank utchconexxion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Largs, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2012

I'd never bother to write a review of a premier inn normally as you know what you are geeting. Clean and basic but cheap.

Took the family to Belfast last week during the october holiday to see the titanic museum. We got a cracking deal for the whole package through the Stenaline website. in effect the family room was about £29 per night for a two night stay, but this also included breakfast.

The location is excellent. 10 minute walk from Victoria Square, next door to Odyssey arena and only 300 yards from the new Titanic experience. The only downside is that you have to pay for parking but get you ticket endorsed and its quite cheap.

Hotel was new, very clean with a small bar and restaurant. Food was OK but we really only ate their because of the kids. The childrens menu is really good.

The reason for the review though is the service. Every single member of staff including reception, bar staff, restaurant, domestics etc. could not do enough for you. Belfast is a friendly city but the service and genuine warmth was well above what I would expect from a budget hotel. The manager spoke to us at breakfast one day and on realising our plans for the day, he went off and printed out a whole bunch of information. Really helpful all round.

Highly recommended!

Room Tip: get one with a Harbour view
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ritchiepk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benoni
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2012

Conveniently situated for the Titanic quater [and exhibition], PRONI/Public record office and the tourist center of Belfast. Helpful, friendly staff, great rooms and a safe and secure ambience for solo travellers. Loved it and will certainly be back. And all without bankrupting the trip, too.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cymiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Motherwell, Scotland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2012

I booked this hotel as it was close to the Titanic Exhibition which was the main reason for our visit. I travelled with my husband, 2 children and my parents, and we all had a lovely stay. The rooms we stayed in were immaculate and the staff in the hotel were always helpful and attentive. The hotel was only a 15 minute walk to the city centre and was next to the Odyssey arena which was very handy for taking the children bowling. It was only a 10 minute taxi journey from the airport.

I would definitely stay in this hotel again, and look forward too seeing how the surrounding area expands.

Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#18 of 44 in Belfast
2,835 reviews
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Hotel Etap Belfast
Hotel Etap Belfast
#31 of 44 in Belfast
1,303 reviews
Crowne Plaza Belfast
#15 of 44 in Belfast
1,537 reviews
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Address: 2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#22 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing