We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Titanic Quarter”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Ranked #10 of 44 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 October 2012

Excellent in every way. Great staff, warm and friendly, with good food at sensible prices, with a great breakfast.
Also in a great position for Titanic, Odyssey centre and only 5 minutes across the river into the city.

Will use again !

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peeps767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,094)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,723 - 1,729 of 2,094 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2012

The hotel is good. We wanted a hotel near to the Odyssey Arena and this is right next door. The breakfast is good too for a budget hotel, but we had to stand in a queue waiting for 30 minutes first. Not the best start to the day.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phil J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2012

Travelling to Belfast was great, will do it again very soon. Four girlettes, having the craic. The 'Premier Inn' was just the place for all that. We also enjoyed the concert we went to see in the Odyssey!!!

Room Tip: Have a few drinks & you won't hear any noise....... No swimming pool or fitness centre that...
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2012

As usual room was spotlessly clean. Staff were very friendly & helpful. Food was delicious. Breakfast is by far the best around. Great value for money. Location is great as we were attending the Odyssey arena next door.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juran_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2012

Its been a while since I've stead at a Premier Inn & to be honest I would not hesitate in booking again. Staff friendly,attentive when required & nothing seemed too much trouble. I didn't reserve a table for dinner when booking the room due to me believing we would be going elsewhere but time got the better of us,so when we went down to restaurant it was fully booked. Went for a few drinks in bar & member of staff nicely informed us that they had a cancelled booking so we could have that table- stroke of luck! Meal average but service I would say was rather good with a bit of humour displayed especially from Ben. Definitely worth a stay.

Room Tip: our room was right on the main road - didn't hear a thing. Fully soundproofed.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2012

Stayed for 2 nights,mainly for proximity to titanic attraction which is virtually on the doorstep,got a great room with view of the docks on 6th floor,rooms are lovely ,beds are just so comfy,everything spotless and modern you cany fault them,breakfast buffet was excellent all you can eat,make sure you pre book all meals,it can be booked out for dinner,staff are all super friendly ,its all very well run and organized,also handy for the odyssey arena across the road too,there is also a bar service and seating area sofas to relax on,you really cant ask for more here,theres also a self service check in at busy times,they think of everything here,and above all great value too,its only 5 mins in a taxi to city centre and costs about a fiver and close to airport aswell,so book with confidence ,well done premier inn!!!

Room Tip: get a higher floor for the amazing view!!
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GerryRitadublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2012

stayed one night, room and breakfast was fine but their parking is dreadful, only 22 spaces for the whole hotel, had to park aross the road in a public car park front of the Odyssy complex which we were charged for an over night stay. and it was lashing rain at the time !!! so got completely soaked. Also having returned from dinner out found that the bar had closed at 11.45 and no residence lounge available. Ok if you are on a business trip which I was but if your on holiday there should be a least a residence bar. if you want to go a concert at the Odyssey or vist the Titanic cente, it is excellent location as both are 2-3 mins around the corner both ways. Staff were very nice and friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yvonne562011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#15 of 44 in Belfast
2,948 reviews
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Hilton Belfast
#21 of 44 in Belfast
2,916 reviews
Golden Mile
Hotel Etap Belfast
Hotel Etap Belfast
#31 of 44 in Belfast
1,371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Address: 2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#7 Family Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#22 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range: £53 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing