We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just there for dinner”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Ranked #10 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Just there for dinner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2012

This review is just for the restaurant, I didn't stay at the hotel.

Food was good, homely food and was very good value. £33 for 2 courses for 2 people plus soft drinks and tea.
But I thought the staff were just fantastic. They were very friendly and very welcoming. They went above and beyond in terms of service and I would go there again in an instant.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FluffyMuffy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,918 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,065
    584
    176
    54
    39
See reviews for
735
546
80
176
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (298)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
monaghan
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2012

my husband son and myself stayed here to attend the john bishop concert . what a pleasant surprise . i couldnt fault ont thing
- clean comfty spacious bedrooms
- great location
- staff excellent
-barfood snack menu, good variety, not expensive, very tasty
-nice bar for after concert drink
- very secure premises

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank katieMonaghan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
County Leitrim Republic of Ireland
Level Contributor
70 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2012

Stayed here for one night to watch John Bishop at the arena with my husband and son. Very impressed with all aspects of this hotel and the evening meal and breakfast was great value for £22. Kids under 16 eat free! Parking was great right next to the hotel and good value at £6 overnight (5pm-10am). Staff very friendly and rooms modern and quiet Our room 317 overlooked the car park. Would definately book again if using the arena or just to stay in Belfast. The walk in to the centre of Belfast was around 15 minutes.

Room Tip: 317 on the rear of the hotel was excellent and you could check the car park from the window
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gilman3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2012

The food isn't great, but this is a great hotel for comfort and service. The staff couldn't do enough to help and the rooms are comfortable, clean and spacious. I just don't see the point of mid range hotels when budget chains like Premier Inn deliver in these sort of locations.

Room Tip: Rooms are all fine, but get there early for breakfast as hey run out of croissants and muffins
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MichaelTaylorMarple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
45 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2012 via mobile

Hotel is modern and clean and excellently located for the Titanic museum just 2 minutes on foot.
Car parking very busy but reasonable prices if you get a place.
Belfast city centre about 10-12 minutes by foot.

Problem is the breakfast: very poor sausages and bacon - long way short of an Irish breakfast and that's before the waiting time. Expect up to 15 minutes to sit.
To be fair I've been promised a refund for the second day as we couldn't wait.
Problem is there is nothing in the locality if you do want to skip breakfast.

Overall would recommend but breakfast could, and should, be better

Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Oliver L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2012

Fantastic hotel very clean the staff are friendly, beds are comfortable overall it was a pleasant stay. restaurant staff were lovely always there at your every needs. would defently stay there again pleasant in every way. Thanks to all staff

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newry, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2012

My wife and I stayed here for an event in Titanic Belfast, and we were very impressed.

The room was very clean and comfortable, with little disturbance from the road. I expected it to be noisier, but I was very pleasantly surprised.

Breakfast was excellent, good quality food, and plenty of it, even though there were 2 large groups in we did not feel crowded.

The cart park discount is good, as the normal price for the small car park outside is eye wateringly expensive.

All in all, a very good place to stay if attending an event at the Titanic Belfast or Odyssey Arena, or even working in the Queen's Island area.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stefan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Address: 2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#7 Family Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#22 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Premier Inn, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing