We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Ranked #10 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Magherafelt, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“5* Class”
Reviewed 1 September 2013

Stayed here over night with a short reservation, Booked the day before a concert and they were able to facilitate me. Late night bar and all you could eat breakfast. Wifi and Internet lounge, and a good resturant.

Will be staying again thank you

Room Tip: Window view on East side over looking the Water :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Irishjoey89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,915 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,064
    582
    176
    54
    39
See reviews for
735
544
80
176
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (298)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
NorthEastUK
Level Contributor
70 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2013

Only a one night stay, but this is a great location if you're either a tourist visiting the Titanic centre or the arena, with Belfast City Centre only a short walk away. It's also close to the City airport and the many high tech companies in the area of the old H&W shipyard.
Staff very friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean and comfortable.
The bar food area is also good and reasonably priced.
Car parking can be awkward and isn't free like most other Premier Inns, but they do have a special rate for guests.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank neilb1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
105 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2013

We had booked for 5 nights but unfortunately my mother in law took ill and we had to cut short our visit. We didn't expect a refund but this was done the next day. We enjoyed the breakfasts except the hash browns which were rock hard. The location was just right for us as we are researching our family history and the PRONI offices are nearby. We had pleasant walks into town and managed to see some of Belfast. We will be back.
The only downside for us was the large amount of children playing in reception or going up and down in the lifts all totally unsupervised. We could not believe when we came back about 1am and there were children playing in reception in their pyjamas. Presumably their carers were in the bar. Not good.

The windows do not open which is a minus point

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brenda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
55 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2013

This hotel is in a perfect location for the titanic quarter and also for Belfast City Airport. Its a lovely hotel typical of permier inns. Very tidy and the staff are very helpful. You can walk to Belfast city centre easily enough from here and this hotel is ideal if you are at an event at the Odyssey arena as its right next door.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rikimuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
73 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2013 via mobile

Booked months in advance and paid full amount at time of booking but upon check in we where asked to pay an extra £16 them asked if we wanted breakfast included! Asked how much and we where told its ok its included in the amount! So basically being made to pay for a breakfast either way! Food well below average largely due to limited choice close by! Parking a complete rip off! Only way you get a good nights sleep here is after viewing the full bill!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank stuart d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, 5 September 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our hotel fell far short of your expectations. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. Please be assured that the issues raised will be followed up with the Management Team. Thank you once again for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enniskillen, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2013

We had a very enjoyable stay in a family room. Staff all very pleasant and rooms of excellent quality. Just a 10 min walk to Victoria Square and the centre of Belfast. Very good value and excellent location

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank simple1230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
53 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2013

We selected this hotel as like Premier Inns - and yet again we were not disappointed. A nice clean hotel (the toilets in reception were the only sticking point - when asked was informed they get used by people visiting the odyssey hence greater rubbish - however this was sorted straight away). What you get is the usual set up of any Premier Inn - it was clean and comfortable, with more than adequate breakfasts. We ate in the restaurant every night , and i would advise you to book your evening meals as the restaurant does get very busy and some nights people who had not booked were turned away.

The location is superb. Located next door to W5 the Odyssey center it was perfect for a trip to the cinema on an evening, it is also 5 min from the Titanic center and a 10-15 min walk into Belfast city center over the footbridge over the river.

If going to Belfast for a couple of days I would recommend the Titanic Experience and the sight seeing open top bus - it even picks you up from outside the hotel!!

We will definitely be using this hotel again in the future.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nicky r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Address: 2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#7 Family Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#22 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, Premier Inn, Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing