We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Ranked #10 of 44 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Premier Inn became our hotel of choice during our trip due to their consistent good service and value and this one was no exception.
We loved the location of this hotel. Far enough out of the city to be quiet and only a 5 minute walk from the Titanic Museum. Check-in was quick and efficient even though we arrived at a busy time. Reception staff were lovely, happy to help with any queries we had throughout our stay.
The room was clean, modern and quiet, comfy bed and a good sized bathroom.
We ate at the restaurant both nights and the food and service were both top notch. The buffet breakfast was fresh and plentiful. Lots of choice and good value.
The hop-on hop-off bus stops literally at the front door tickets are available at the reception desk. This was a great way to see Belfast with a live guide on board each bus.
It was a busy weekend for the hotel with the ice hockey on at the Odyssey but at all times the staff were friendly & nothing was a problem to them. Wouldn't hesitate to return.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dane73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2013

Many thanks for your review. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We’re so pleased to hear that you had such a lovely stay with us here at Titanic Quarter Premier Inn and we do hope to see you again in the very near future. Thank you once again for taking the time to review your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,097)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,415 - 1,421 of 2,098 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2013 via mobile

Very pleased with what I got for my money. Clean nice place with a very good value restaurant. The staff is very attentive and the place is spotless clean. includes limited wifi which is better than no wifi. All you need for a quick trip!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tomyymot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2013

Thanks for your review of our hotel. It is great that our clean hotel, helpful friendly staff and facilities met your expectations and made your stay a comfortable one. We endeavour to deliver the highest level of service in all our establishments and your feedback helps us focus on doing this. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013 via mobile

Check in was trouble free and staff were very helpful. First time in belfast and they recommended places to see and that the red bus tour was a great way to see the city. Room was large!! Basic but with most facilities you need. Ask for higher floors as low floors have poor views. Also mobile reception in rooms can be limited. Food is not a la carte but price reflects this. Service is very good.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ALMJ1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2013

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. At Premier Inn it remains our main objective to offer a high standard of quality and service, and we do apologise that on this occasion we failed to do this. Please be assured that your feedback is much valued by us as we endeavour to improve standards and meet all our customer’s needs. We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

We came to Belfast to visit the Titanic museum which was only 5 minutes walk from the hotel. We arrived 8 am and requested a room overlooking the harbour, and got what we asked for straight away, and nothing was a problem to the staff. The breakfast was amazing, hot and cold and something for everybody, and the kids ate free!. We stayed for three days and also went to the Odessey centre which includes a cinema, bowling alley and restaurants. The city centre was a good distance away with lots of tour buses and gift shops.We had a late flight and staff kept our luggage in a locked room until we left. Great service from pleasant and friendly staff.

Room Tip: Our room was 411 and overlooked the harbour
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Margaret N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2013

Thanks for your review regarding Titanic Quarter Premier Inn. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our hotel, great location and our great team here met your expectations. At Premier Inn we continuously strive to deliver a high level of service and it's great you feel this was achieved. Once again thank you for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

I cannot say a bad word about this hotel. The price was good, we couldn't find a hotel with a family room for 2 adults and 2 children in town. We were a bit unsure about staying away from the city centre but the location was very good. The Titanic Quarter is much quieter and only 15 minutes walk away from the city centre, it is also on a bus route which is handy. If you are getting the bus to and from the airport you need to get to the Albert Clock to pick up the bus. The hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. You are able to leave your luggage securely at the hotel which helped us make the most of our stay. We had breakfast one morning which was good value for us as children eat free, it was a bit hectic but they managed to seat everyone very quickly and the food was very good. The Titanic Quarter is recently redeveloped and hopefully the empty units under the apartments will be filled soon and this will bring more life to the area. If I ever get the chance to go back to Belfast then I would definitely stay at the Premier Inn at Titanic Quarter

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2013

Thank you for your review with Titanic Quarter Premier Inn. We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay with us, and that our hotel, and great facilities met your expectations. Our team are committed to delivering the highest level of service to all our guests and your feedback is so important to us in our continued endeavours to provide our guests with this service. We look forward to welcoming back to Premier Inn in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

we stayed here for 3 nights in April this year for Titanic's 101st Anniversary weekend and I must say it is a fantastic little hotel and offer's everything you need.
The breakfast in the morning's offer's so much, whether it's a hot cooked breakfast or a continental breakfast or just a bowl of cereal and along with tea & coffee it really does offer you a good breakfast at good value.
The rooms are a good size ( I am speaking for a couple rather than a family), the beds were a little hard but nothing in my opinion to worry about, the bathroom was good with a decent shower and bath once you adjust how hot or cold you want the water. There is plenty of room for clothes, towels in the wardrobe's and draw's provided which is very good and every day there are plenty of tea bags, coffee provided along with a small kettle.
We were on the main road so we had a view of queens road out from the big window, although it would have been nice to be on the river side.
All in all the rooms are just what you need for a few days, and along with friendly staff at the reception its a good hotel.
But what sells this premier inn is by far the location, as last year we stayed in the Travelodge in the city centre and it was a bus ride away to and from, but with this hotel you are in 5 mins walking distance from Titanic Belfast which was the purpose of our visit.
Also you have the arena right next door for any concerts you may attend, although I would expect it to be busy in and around the hotel on a concert night.
Evening time was enjoyable after a long day touring the city I was more than ready to relax in the restaurant for an evening meal and a little drink, it's quite a cosy atmosphere in the evening and made for a good chilled night. The bar remains open till around midnight if I remember clearly.
Overall this premier inn was exactly what we needed and we shall be staying here again no problem.

Room Tip: We were given a room on the 3rd floor on the queens road side of the hotel which was fine as the tra...
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lockstocks28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2013

Many thanks for your review. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We’re so pleased to hear that you had such a lovely stay with us here at Titanic Quarter Premier Inn and we do hope to see you again in the very near future. Thank you once again for taking the time to review your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

For a budget hotel this was excellent. Extremely friendly and helpful staff, who actually seemed to enjoy their jobs. Very comfortable and quiet rooms and very well presented, good value for money breakfast. Highly recommended and location is not bad - short taxi ride or reasonable walk from city centre and absolutely ideal for city airport and Titanic exhibits.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LancashireVoyager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2013

Thanks for your review of our hotel. It is great that our clean hotel, helpful friendly staff and facilities met your expectations and made your stay a comfortable one. We endeavour to deliver the highest level of service in all our establishments and your feedback helps us focus on doing this. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#16 of 44 in Belfast
2,955 reviews
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Hilton Belfast
#21 of 44 in Belfast
2,919 reviews
Golden Mile
Hotel Etap Belfast
Hotel Etap Belfast
#31 of 44 in Belfast
1,373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Address: 2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#7 Family Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#22 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range: £52 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing