We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Belfast(Belfast)
US$235
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$212
Hilton
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Ibis Belfast Queens Quarter(Belfast)(Great Value!)
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Belfast City Centre(Belfast)(Great Value!)
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$241
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$212
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ramada Encore Belfast City Centre(Belfast)(Great Value!)
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$210
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ten Square(Belfast)
US$213
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
ibis budget
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (2,259)
Filter reviews
2,259 results
Traveller rating
1,250
684
207
66
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,250
684
207
66
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstitanic quarterodyssey arenacar parkcity centreice hockeymeal dealfamily roomminute walkperfect locationgood nights sleepnext morningbudget hotelcomfortable staystayed here for one nightroom was spotlesscomfy bedabigail
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,404 - 1,409 of 2,259 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Stayed here just last week with my sister as we went to the Miley Cyrus concert next door. I have been a fan of the premier inn chain for many years now and have stayed in many all over the UK. This premier inn lives up to the great name of the others. We received a great greeting coming in the door by the receptionist who was lovely. We did however in fact face an issue with parking a few days before I received an email about parking which stated:

'While we do not own the car park we do have a special overnight discount that our guests can take advantage of. We recommend that you park in the “Gateway Hotels” car park. Take a left turn just before the hotel entrance and you will find the car park on the sharp right hand side. This will issue you with a blue and white ticket. From 5pm until 10am it will be £6.00 and either side of these times it will be 90p per hour. If this car park is full we also have a rate with the main odyssey car park directly opposite the Odyssey (over 1000 spaces). Here from 10pm-10am is £6 overnight and the normal tariff either side. To get this discount bring your ticket to reception in the morning before you leave and we will validate it for you. Feel free to double check with reception on arrival to ensure you are in the right car park.'

When we arrived the other car park seemed to be full and so we just parked in the odyssey. On arriving into reception the receptionist told us that the hotel didn't have a rate with the odyssey I thought perhaps I had read the email wrong and so didn't say anything at the time. On arriving home I re-read the email and it did indeed state the above. I'm not one for complaining usually just I thought perhaps the hotel don't realise they are sending out the email stating about the carpark or perhaps its changed recently and they haven't changed the email. Other than this I cant fault the hotel. When going down the next morning the manager? I assume as he was in a suit lol gave us a lovely warm greeting and the waitress got us a lovely table beside the window. Will most definitely be staying here again and in the other premier inns across the UK.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sinead M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Thanks for your feedback. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay. All feedback both positive and negative is investigated and acted upon to ensure we are offering our customers the best possible standards and service. Once again thank you for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Stayed at this hotel a few times. Friendly staff they couldn't do enough for you. If you have any problems they are trying to sort it out straight away. Great restaurant serving lovely food. Great place to stay and would strongly recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Weewoman29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thanks for your review. Its great to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us here at Titanic Quarter Premier Inn. It remains our main objective to provide a high standard of service and we’re so pleased you feel we achieved this. We look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn very soon. Thanks once again for taking the time to review your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Friendly staff, clean rooms and the food is excellent.
I would highly recommend this low cost hotel.
The hotel is a short 5 minute walk to Titanic Belfast which is a great place to visit.
Wifi does not appear to reach the 6th floor but I has 3G so it was ok.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheldon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thanks for your feedback. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay. All feedback both positive and negative is investigated and acted upon to ensure we are offering our customers the best possible standards and service. Once again thank you for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Great location for events at Odyssey arena, only 10 mins from airport (approx £10 in taxi), also 2 min walk to the Titanic Museum.
Rooms as per usual standard from Premier Inn, big comfy bed, good lighting, desk with chair, vanity mirror, clothes hanging space, good bathroom with shower over bath.

Most of our group had dinner out (at McNallys across the footbridge past the arena) but one had room service. This was to be collected from reception which would've been OK but for the crowd in the lobby (for the Odyssey event adjacent) which made it tricky to get to the lifts, therefore the food was cold by the time it got to the room. Maybe worth a member of staff escorting guests with food to the lift on these rare occasions?

Breakfast was your standard fare, continental options, juices & cooked breakfast but this was served in chafing dishes & not hot at all- not nice. I cant remember them doing this before so maybe it was because the hotel was full for the previous nights' event or maybe this is now how they do it??

It's the most convenient hotel for where we need to be so i'll definitely go back but will not be eating there if it can be helped.

Room Tip: If there's an event on at the Odyssey Arena it can get quite noisy when it ends so if youre not going to the event ask for a room at the far end.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicnoodle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Many thanks for your review. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We’re so pleased to hear that you had such a lovely stay with us here at Titanic Quarter Premier Inn and we do hope to see you again in the very near future. Thank you once again for taking the time to review your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

The premiere inn is what you expect from this chain of hotels, clean and compact. We were disappointed with the lack of wifi, now a days you really expect more the 30mins free, particularly when it was slow. Car parking is an added expense and there aren't many options to eat nearby, so you do need to walk/taxi into city, or eat in the hotel restaurant.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Sunflowers123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Thanks for your feedback. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay. Thank you for your feedback regarding Wi-Fi, please be assured your comments will be passed to our Marketing department. Once again thank you for your review, we hope to welcome you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews