We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Ranked #10 of 47 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 June 2014

I got a good price for my room online and was impressed with the location and the hotel itself. Pretty clean and the staff were helpful when giving advice on what to do when we were here.
The only thing I wasn't too impressed with was the breakfast buffet, but there are plenty of places in Belfast City centre to get breakfast or experience the "ULSTER FRY".
Other than that, this was a great hotel at a great price.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Thanks for your feedback. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay. All feedback both positive and negative is investigated and acted upon to ensure we are offering our customers the best possible standards and service. Once again thank you for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,215)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,357 - 1,363 of 2,215 reviews

Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

Booked this hotel back in January for £29 which was great. We were mate at the hotel by a very friendly receptionist who checked us in promptly. took in a film at the nearby Odyssey arena which was less than a five minute walk. Breakfast which I paid for in the morning was great and kids get theres free! The only negative I have with the cooked breakfast was that it was not warm enough maybe in the trays too long. Apart from that we had no complaints as we didn' the have to eat again that day until much later. Would definitely recommend I loved it so much I booked another family stay here in August well done Premier Inn Titanic Belfast

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank Ian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Many thanks for your lovely review. We were delighted to read your comments, its fantastic to hear that we contributed towards making your stay at Premier Inn Titanic so fantastic. We hope to see you again very soon. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave such a lovely review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

I have only stayed at approximately 10-12 Premier Inn hotels while traveling in the UK. However, this one was the best. Rooms were spacious (a surprise considering the downtown location) and updated. No complaints with outdated furniture, moldy bathrooms or the like. The breakfast buffet was reasonable--about 8 quid I think--and children ate free. Since we traveled as a family, the breakfast was excellent and affordable.

The location is also hard to beat. Right on the waterfront near the Titanic museum, adjacent to the Odyssey Centre, and 10 minutes from downtown. There is even a small hotel car park that cost 6 pounds overnight--much more affordable than other nearby car parks. But be prepared--it fills up fast.

If you are traveling with children, I highly recommend this location. Odyssey Centre is a brilliant place to blow off steam or grab a bite to eat, but within walking distance of tourist sites.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JamesDeLacy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Thanks for your review. Its great to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us here at Titanic Quarter Premier Inn. It remains our main objective to provide a high standard of service and we’re so pleased you feel we achieved this. We look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn very soon. Thanks once again for taking the time to review your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Corine was the first person who greeted us at the hotel. She is first class in customer service with a smile and knowledge in the hotel and surrounding areas. She had our keys ready within seconds which was important since we had serious jet / travel lag from the States. Our room was quiet, clean and just wonderful. We took advantage of an email offer of dinner & breakfast which was great. Our overnight 2day stay was wonderful because of the great service and especially when a hotel has employees like Corine. We highly recommend this hotel for a trip to Belfast especially Titanic Quarter.

Room Tip: Every room is good. We asked for a view of the small harbor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Many thanks for your review. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We’re so pleased to hear that you had such a lovely stay with us here at Titanic Quarter Premier Inn and we do hope to see you again in the very near future. Thank you once again for taking the time to review your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter is in a great location; in a regenerated part of the docks. The purpose of our trip was to see all that Belfast had to offer in a short period of time and the Premier Inn was an ideal place to stay. It's in a quiet and safe place, close to Titanic Belfast. The city centre is a 15 minute walk. The staff were friendly at all times. We were able to leave our bags in storage at the hotel before checking in and after checking out. The room was clean. One negative was the WiFi. We paid £3 per 24 hours for the WiFi, after using the 30 minutes free, but were unable to access the internet unless we stood next to the door. All in all, great value.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeorgeWorby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Thanks for your review of our hotel. It is great that our clean hotel, helpful friendly staff and facilities met your expectations and made your stay a comfortable one. We endeavour to deliver the highest level of service in all our establishments and your feedback helps us focus on doing this. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Stayed here just last week with my sister as we went to the Miley Cyrus concert next door. I have been a fan of the premier inn chain for many years now and have stayed in many all over the UK. This premier inn lives up to the great name of the others. We received a great greeting coming in the door by the receptionist who was lovely. We did however in fact face an issue with parking a few days before I received an email about parking which stated:

'While we do not own the car park we do have a special overnight discount that our guests can take advantage of. We recommend that you park in the “Gateway Hotels” car park. Take a left turn just before the hotel entrance and you will find the car park on the sharp right hand side. This will issue you with a blue and white ticket. From 5pm until 10am it will be £6.00 and either side of these times it will be 90p per hour. If this car park is full we also have a rate with the main odyssey car park directly opposite the Odyssey (over 1000 spaces). Here from 10pm-10am is £6 overnight and the normal tariff either side. To get this discount bring your ticket to reception in the morning before you leave and we will validate it for you. Feel free to double check with reception on arrival to ensure you are in the right car park.'

When we arrived the other car park seemed to be full and so we just parked in the odyssey. On arriving into reception the receptionist told us that the hotel didn't have a rate with the odyssey I thought perhaps I had read the email wrong and so didn't say anything at the time. On arriving home I re-read the email and it did indeed state the above. I'm not one for complaining usually just I thought perhaps the hotel don't realise they are sending out the email stating about the carpark or perhaps its changed recently and they haven't changed the email. Other than this I cant fault the hotel. When going down the next morning the manager? I assume as he was in a suit lol gave us a lovely warm greeting and the waitress got us a lovely table beside the window. Will most definitely be staying here again and in the other premier inns across the UK.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sinead M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Thanks for your feedback. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay. All feedback both positive and negative is investigated and acted upon to ensure we are offering our customers the best possible standards and service. Once again thank you for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Stayed at this hotel a few times. Friendly staff they couldn't do enough for you. If you have any problems they are trying to sort it out straight away. Great restaurant serving lovely food. Great place to stay and would strongly recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Weewoman29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thanks for your review. Its great to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us here at Titanic Quarter Premier Inn. It remains our main objective to provide a high standard of service and we’re so pleased you feel we achieved this. We look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn very soon. Thanks once again for taking the time to review your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Titanic Hotel Belfast
#25 of 47 in Belfast
374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Hotel Etap Belfast
Hotel Etap Belfast
#32 of 47 in Belfast
1,462 reviews
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#6 of 47 in Belfast
287 reviews
Hilton Belfast
#21 of 47 in Belfast
3,057 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Address: 2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#4 Family Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#8 Luxury Hotel in Belfast
#21 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range: £59 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing