We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable rooms - great value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Ranked #10 of 44 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Stayed at the Premier Titanic Hotel for 2 nights. The rooms were fantastic, very warm and welcoming and clean and tidy. The breakfasts were typical buffet fare with lots of choices and tasty fresh. The staff were very good and some staff went out of their way to assist. The location is brilliant for visiting the Titanic museum as it is only 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Free parking is not available at this hotel and we had to pay a subsidised rate upon leaving. Overall we had a lovely comfortable stay and have already highly recommended this hotel to our family and friends.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DorryD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Thanks for your review of our hotel. It is great that our clean hotel, helpful friendly staff and facilities met your expectations and made your stay a comfortable one. We endeavour to deliver the highest level of service in all our establishments and your feedback helps us focus on doing this. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,097)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,237 - 1,243 of 2,098 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2014

really nice clean hotel great valve especially on an event night but when i arrived no one told me i had to show my parking ticket the next morning for it to be validated, i found this out 2 days after i read an email from them which i hadn't seen cost me £22 pound for parking

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chrisy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Thanks for your feedback. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay. While we would like to offer free parking at all our hotels, this is sometimes not possible. We do try to make this as clear as possible on our website and where there are additional charges we suggest contacting the hotel direct to verify arrangements and costs. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to welcome you back to Premier Inn again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014 via mobile

Clean room good staff, if your looking to stay for a concert this is the perfect hotel , 24 hour reception which is good and the room was like every premier inn room have no complaints , just be aware that it is three star not a palace like some reviews expecting it to be

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Déaglán G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Hello Deaglan

Thank you for your review. We believe in providing the best service possible and with our prime location it is excellent for concerts in the Odyssey and Titanic. We are happy the hotel met your needs and look forward to your next visit.

Warm regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

I usually stay in Premier Inns when I can and this weekend was no different. Except....after checking in to my room I find the temperature in the room was too hot. It was not facing the sun, so that wasn't the reason. The windows (obviously) wouldn't open and the room thermostat which I turned to the minimum of 19C wasn't helping. The whole feeling was one of airlessness.
The staff were very helpful, offering me a jug of iced water for instance, but there was nothing they could do. I consequently spent a rather sleepless night. The staff though were excellent in that they offered me as much tea, coffee and sweeteners as I could possibly need.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrianElliott1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Thanks for your feedback. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay. All feedback both positive and negative is investigated and acted upon to ensure we are offering our customers the best possible service. We are sorry that your room was hot and you did not have a comfortable nights sleep. At Premier Inn it really matters to us that you enjoy your stay and that is why we guarantee your comfort. Your comments have been noted and will be duly followed up with the Management Team. Once again thank you for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Booked In advance
Great deal
Good clean hotel
Clean bathrooms
Good bar service
With friendly helpful bar staff
Close to the odyessey
No issues thoroughly recommend it
although the car park entrance takes a bit of navigating


  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigmacAntrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Thanks for your review of our hotel. It is great that our clean hotel, helpful friendly staff and facilities met your expectations and made your stay a comfortable one. We endeavour to deliver the highest level of service in all our establishments and your feedback helps us focus on doing this. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

I got a good price for my room online and was impressed with the location and the hotel itself. Pretty clean and the staff were helpful when giving advice on what to do when we were here.
The only thing I wasn't too impressed with was the breakfast buffet, but there are plenty of places in Belfast City centre to get breakfast or experience the "ULSTER FRY".
Other than that, this was a great hotel at a great price.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Thanks for your feedback. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay. All feedback both positive and negative is investigated and acted upon to ensure we are offering our customers the best possible standards and service. Once again thank you for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

Booked this hotel back in January for £29 which was great. We were mate at the hotel by a very friendly receptionist who checked us in promptly. took in a film at the nearby Odyssey arena which was less than a five minute walk. Breakfast which I paid for in the morning was great and kids get theres free! The only negative I have with the cooked breakfast was that it was not warm enough maybe in the trays too long. Apart from that we had no complaints as we didn' the have to eat again that day until much later. Would definitely recommend I loved it so much I booked another family stay here in August well done Premier Inn Titanic Belfast

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank Ian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Many thanks for your lovely review. We were delighted to read your comments, its fantastic to hear that we contributed towards making your stay at Premier Inn Titanic so fantastic. We hope to see you again very soon. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave such a lovely review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#16 of 44 in Belfast
2,953 reviews
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Hilton Belfast
#21 of 44 in Belfast
2,919 reviews
Golden Mile
Hotel Etap Belfast
Hotel Etap Belfast
#31 of 44 in Belfast
1,372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Address: 2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#7 Family Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#22 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range: £52 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing