We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$449
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$404
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$364
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Belfast(Belfast)
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Ten Square(Belfast)
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$98
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,276)
Filter reviews
2,277 results
Traveller rating
1,260
688
208
66
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,260
688
208
66
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstitanic quarterodyssey arenacar parkcity centreice hockeymeal dealfamily roomminute walkperfect locationgood nights sleepnext morningbudget hotelcomfortable staystayed here for one nightroom was spotlesscomfy bedabigail
Filter
Updating list...
1,397 - 1,402 of 2,277 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

Pros:
Fabulous staff, couldn't be more helpful!
Plenty of everything in the room, and no trouble having more if required!
Next door to the Odessey Arena (needs new life injected into it!) and 10 min walk from Titanic experience...

Cons:
No parking - had to pay nearly £10.
Wifi only free for 30 minutes.
Very limited facilities if staying longer than one night

Stayed: June 2014
Thank fnib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Hello FNIB,

We are happy you enjoyed your time with us at the hotel. We do aim to make your stay as comfortable as possible and our staff will happily help you out if you require any extras. Looking forward to your next visit!

Warm regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Exceptionally clean, friendly and helpful staff. Rooms a good size, modern décor, all basic amenities provided. Perfect location for Titanic Quarter and odyssey Arena (next door) and very quiet rooms and location. Also only 15 minute walk over the river to central Belfast. An excellent choice of more budget hotel in Belfast. Food also good quality, value and variety.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrC1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Hi
Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. While our hotel is not directly in the city centre it is only a short walk away so it is nice to see that acknowledged. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Kind regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

I rate this property as a 4 based on the fact that Premier Inn do not position themselves as the Savoy. You get what you expect....

I selected it as I was attending an event in the Titanic Quarter and the location was ideal.

Very pleasant welcoming service albeit the check-in area is very restricted.
Room was OK but TV channels limited - unless you pay..
Furniture 3 star
Common areas a little run down

Breakfast - definitely not as good as the photos...
Eating area tight on space and again needs the furniture refreshing

Room Tip: Overlook the harbour - not the traffic!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Hi David

Thanks for the review. Our staff aim to make your stay as brilliant as possible and are genuinely happy to help our guests out. As mentioned the hotel is located extremely close to your event at the Titanic so we are happy we were able to accommodate you in regards to this.
We have taken your comments on board regarding furniture and will certainly look into updating this. We hope you come and stay with us again for your next event!

Warm regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Nice modern hotel, with 24hour desk and needed door key to access lifts so added security.
Lovely staff.
Super helpful Concierge.
Breakfast great.
Hop on hop off bus outside door.
Walking distance to Titanic Museum.
Bath high, no laundry for guests.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diane582013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Hi Diane

We are happy you had a great time staying at our hotel. We like all our guests to have the best time possible and are happy to give advice and pointers where necessary. For future visits, while we do not have an in house laundry service we do make use of an outside service for a small fee, laundry bags can be received at reception. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Kind regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We were in Belfast last November for The National Concert at the Odissey Arena just near. The room was clean, fancy, quiet. We loved it. It's quite near the railway station, we walked from there to the hotel, maximum 20 minutes. The employees were very friendly and always smiling. We will come again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anamaria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Hi Anamaria

Thank you for remembering us from your stay in November. Our staff will be delighted to hear such nice comments from yourself. We hope you come back to stay with us soon.

Kind regards
Jan and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews