We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Belfast the Premier Way”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Ranked #10 of 44 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Ideally located, not just for Belfast, but for the whole of Northern Ireland, this hotel is one of the latest additions to the Premier Inn chain of Hotels.
Easily accessable from the main motorway network, it is also an easy stroll from Belfast City centre, a five minutes taxi ride from City Airport, and not quite 10 minutes from the Stena and P&O ferry ports.
Although parking is not free (still very affordable for Premier Inn guests), there is plenty of space available.
Add to all that Premier Inn's own restaurant, you have all you need for a decent stay :-)

Room Tip: Book early, specially on weekdays..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Evert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Hi EvertF

Thank you for your nice review. With our rooms, staff, restaurant and good location you can't go wrong with our hotel! We are happy that you found it ideal for your needs and will see you again on your next visit.

Kind regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,118)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,231 - 1,237 of 2,118 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2014

Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms clean and sufficient. Breakfast was great value for money & delicious. Locality great for us as we attended a concert at the Odyssey Arena directly across from Hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GoldieMo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Hi GoldieMo
Our hotel is really convenient for those going to concerts as it is right next door. Plus our breakfast as it is buffet style will certainly keep you going throughout the day. If you are in the area remember to pop in for your breakfast and see us again!

Kind regards,
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

On this my first visit to a Premier Inn I found the hotel well up to expectations. good size rooms, good breakfast and helpful staff. Need to get key system sorted but otherwise fine. very good location for Titanic experience and about 10-15 minutes walk to City centre and 15 minutes by car to City airport. Also on City sightseeing bus route so can pick up bus outside hotel.
On personal note would have liked choice of stand alone shower unit rather than shower over bath. I am told all PI have this as standard - not good to have to clamber in bath as one gets older but there were grab rails on bath. Grab rail at side would also be useful.
We took opportunity of dinner and breakfast special and this was excellent value for money. hope to stay in PI again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Claire L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Hi

We are glad your first visit to a Premier Inn was a positive one. We aim to please our guests in all aspects of the stay including service, food and location and are happy we reached this standard with yourselves.

Kind regards
Jan and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

The staff were very welcoming and friendly throughout our stay, especially worth mentioning Corrine and Kirsty, thank you both. The hotel was clean, the rooms large and comfortable and the food (both at breakfast and diner) was very reasonably priced and enjoyable. Thanks to the staff for a great stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Richard E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Hi Richard

Corinne and Kirsty will be very happy to hear such great comments about themselves. We pride ourselves on excellent staff service and are glad that this shows. We look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards
Jan and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

stayed here for 2 nights last week to go to an event at the Odyssey Arena, the hotel is literally right opposite so perfect for anyone wanting to go to this venue, so close in fact that myself and my friends stumbled across Robbie Williams leaving the venue through the back exit and got an autograph haha! The hotel is clean and our room was massive! air con was great as it was really hot....the staff were all really helpful, friendly and polite, AND the breakfast here is to die for! so tasty and hot and you can have as much as you like well worth it, i would stay here again in a heartbeat if i visit Belfast in the future

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rieb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Hello Rieb1

It isn't often that you bump into Robbie Williams when you stay in a hotel! We are so close to the Odyssey that this does sometimes happen when guests are here which is always an added bonus. Sounds like you had an all round great time staying with us and we are sure this experience will be repeated next time you stay with us. You never know which celebrity you will bump into next!

Kind regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Stayed here on a weekend visit to Belfast. The hotel was clean and the staff were excellent. Its a short walk into the city centre across the pedestrian bridge but not too far. The Titanic Exhibition is nearby and well worth a visit.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Hi Steve

Our guests safety is very important to us here at Titanic so we like to emphasise the fact that there is a pedestrian bridge takes you across the river away from all traffic. It is very close to the city and we are happy that the staff helped you in getting around.

Kind regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Next to the Titanic Exhibition and 15 minutes to City Centre. Very comfortable room and bed. Lovely staff. Excellent value. Reccomend staying here highly. Didn't get to eat there, as went up town, menu there did look good.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vivian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Hi Vivan
We are happy you enjoyed your time here in the hotel. As you say we are only a 15 minute walk from the city centre and 5 from the Titanic so we are in an ideal location. Come back and stay with us on your next visit and take advantage of the beautiful harbour views and location!

Kind regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#16 of 44 in Belfast
2,984 reviews
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Golden Mile
Hotel Etap Belfast
Hotel Etap Belfast
#30 of 44 in Belfast
1,386 reviews
Hilton Belfast
#22 of 44 in Belfast
2,941 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Address: 2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#7 Family Hotel in Belfast
#8 Luxury Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#22 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range: £50 - £144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing