We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Relaxing night” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Ranked #10 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relaxing night”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

Very nice stay and very Wheelchair friendly, Great location a short walk to city centre & next door to titanic quarter.staff are very friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable a great nights sleep. Will be back again very soon.





  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Don B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Hi Don

Thanks for your review. Our hotel is proud to be wheelchair friendly and our staff will happily accomodate the guest in any way possible. We look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards
Nicola
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,889 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,052
    572
    174
    53
    38
See reviews for
722
538
79
173
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (298)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
yorkshire
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights. The hotel is very good the staff GREAT the rooms are clean and tidy ( A bit on the small side , but everything you need ). I think we were unlucky with the food, it took over an hour for the main course to arrive (it was very busy ) but !! It was not up to scratch ( all 3 meals). The manager came over and apologised for the wait and the fact that we were not happy with the food. He then offered us a more than generous compensation deal. (Its a pity more managers don't look after there guests so well).

Would I stay here again OH YES P.S. The car park is NOT that expensive !!

Room Tip: Rooms at the rear have a marina view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank milknfeathers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Hello

Thank you for your review. Apologies for the experience you had during dinner. Please be assured that we take things like this seriously and will investigate why this happened. However we are pleased the rest of your stay was very enjoyable. We pride ourselves on providing clean and comfortable rooms and giving the guest the best experience possible. Do not hesitate to come back and stay with us again.

Kind regards
Jan and team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
County Tyrone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

We arrived 20mins before our checkin time and the receptionist did her best to get us a room. Very secure location and hotel was great with easy access to public transport,bus stop is right outside the hotel!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Declan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Hi Declan,

Glad you enjoyed your stay. Our receptionists always do try to get people in early if the rooms are available. This lets you take advantage of the excellent weather we are having at the minute. Its the little things that make a difference. We will see you again on your next visit!

Kind regards
Nicola
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
46 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

Great location in the titanic quarter. We were a family of four and the hotel was adequate for our stay in Belfast. It's in the middle of all Titanic experiences and a Nice 15 minutes walk from City centre.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DamTom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Hello

Thanks for taking the time to write your review. Our hotel is in a brilliant location for the kids. With the Titanic exhibition on one side and the Odyssey (with cinema, bowling and W5) on the other side it is easy to keep the kids entertained. Looking forward to your next visit.

Kind regards
Jan and team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile

I couldn't fault the room or the breakfast but dinner was awful. Firstly they didn't have any pizza but didn't tell us until we had ordered and waited 15 mins, worst of all I ordered as ceaser salad which was served warm! Not nice.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank VeryHappyLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Hi

Apologies for the dinner service. Pizza is one of our most popular items and unfortunately this seems to be the case for that night. Please be assured your comments have been passed on to the restaurant. We are happy that the room itself and breakfast was more than up to standard and hope that you consider us again for your next stay in Belfast.

Kind regards
Jan and team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Level Contributor
112 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014

Stayed at the premier inn titantic quarter for 3 nights as we had surprise party to attend in belfast. The room was very reasonably priced and close to the city approx 10 min walk. The look is impressive with good views over the marina and next door to odyssey. One of the better premier inns i have stayed at and would return.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tommy-Scotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Hi Tommy

Hope you enjoyed the surprise party. Our views that look over the water help to make our guest's stay even more enjoyable, especially on those summer evenings. Think of us for your next trip to Belfast!

Kind regards
Jan and team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisburn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
69 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014

I decided to spen the nigh in Belfast rather than taxi in and out as I wanted to enjoy a biuisness dinner. As the stay coist less than a retuntaxi fare it seemed a good option.
The room was clean and tidy and had excellent facilties.
The hotel is well placed and surpriusingly quiet.
I might stay again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank morebeernow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Hi Morebeernow

Glad you had a good time in Belfast. Sometimes it is much easier and cost effective to stay over than to pay for taxis. We are located close to the heart of things as well which is a bonus. We hope to see you again for your next night out.

Kind regards
Jan and team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Address: 2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#7 Family Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#22 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Agoda, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing