We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,373)
Filter reviews
2,373 results
Traveller rating
1,312
713
218
72
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,312
713
218
72
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstitanic quarterodyssey arenacar parkcity centreice hockeymeal dealfamily roomminute walkperfect locationall you can eatnext morninggood nights sleepbudget hotelwould stay againstayed here for one nightroom was spotlesscomfy bed
Filter
Updating list...
1,450 - 1,455 of 2,373 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Good location in the titanic quarter. We were a family of four and the hotel was very good for our stay in Belfast. Nice 15 minutes walk from City centre and near to titanic centre. But the room was very warm and we couldn't sleep well. The a/c cooling was very low and we felt like we were some were in the middle east. But all other services are excellent. Paid parking. 20 hours parking I paid 8.70 pound. Got discount because of hotel guest.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jobin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Hello

As our hotel is only a 15 minute walk from the city centre it is a prime location. You can take advantage of the city life without being in the middle of all the hussle!
The weather is very warm at the minute which affects everyone. Our staff are at hand with sheets to keep cool at night times and jugs of water if they are needed. Hopefully outside will get a few degrees cooler soon!
See you again soon.

Kind regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

This was a family trip with my husband and 2 children age 5 and 7. The location was fantastic. Its is a 2 minute walk to the titanic building and W5. We were checked in by a friendly receptionist. I enquired about Gluten Free food on the menu for one of my children and I was told they would ring my room asap. Shortly after arriving in our room a chef knocked on our door and went through the menu with us. I was very happy with this. The room was nice. Basic but clean and comfortable with ac. The Buffet Breakfast was nice. A little bit slow at filling up when bacon etc was empty but other than that it was good. Downstairs area reception bar and restaurant are very small. We had dinner in the restaurant. The staff were friendly and helpful but the waiting time was ridiculous. It took us 1hr 50 to have a 2 course meal. We were 45mins waiting on our mains and with 2 small children this was not ideal. They got really bored. The food was nice ok but nothing special and not cheap. Although there was a special offer on for a 2 course meal a drink and breakfast the next day which was good value but im not sure if that is a permanent thing. Like most premier inns it kept its promise of a good nights sleep. The beds were comfy and the corridors were quiet. I will definitely return to this hotel and recommend it to friends as it is good value for money in a great location but next time ill be passing the restaurant to go somewhere else.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank joanneh h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Hi!

Thanks for your review! It is great you had such a great time in our hotel. Our chefs love any excuse to get involved with the chef so it is fantastic that this is recognised. In regards to your dinner experience we are sorry you had such a negative experience. Please be assured we are investigating into the waiting times to ensure it doesn't happen again.
Looking forward to your next visit!

Kind regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Very nice stay and very Wheelchair friendly, Great location a short walk to city centre & next door to titanic quarter.staff are very friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable a great nights sleep. Will be back again very soon.





  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Hi Don

Thanks for your review. Our hotel is proud to be wheelchair friendly and our staff will happily accomodate the guest in any way possible. We look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards
Nicola

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights. The hotel is very good the staff GREAT the rooms are clean and tidy ( A bit on the small side , but everything you need ). I think we were unlucky with the food, it took over an hour for the main course to arrive (it was very busy ) but !! It was not up to scratch ( all 3 meals). The manager came over and apologised for the wait and the fact that we were not happy with the food. He then offered us a more than generous compensation deal. (Its a pity more managers don't look after there guests so well).

Would I stay here again OH YES P.S. The car park is NOT that expensive !!

Room Tip: Rooms at the rear have a marina view
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank milknfeathers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Hello

Thank you for your review. Apologies for the experience you had during dinner. Please be assured that we take things like this seriously and will investigate why this happened. However we are pleased the rest of your stay was very enjoyable. We pride ourselves on providing clean and comfortable rooms and giving the guest the best experience possible. Do not hesitate to come back and stay with us again.

Kind regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We arrived 20mins before our checkin time and the receptionist did her best to get us a room. Very secure location and hotel was great with easy access to public transport,bus stop is right outside the hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Declan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Hi Declan,

Glad you enjoyed your stay. Our receptionists always do try to get people in early if the rooms are available. This lets you take advantage of the excellent weather we are having at the minute. Its the little things that make a difference. We will see you again on your next visit!

Kind regards
Nicola

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews