We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Titanic Success”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Ranked #10 of 43 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Titanic Success”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Stayed with our two children. Room and facilities excellent, proximity to Titanic expo less than 5 minute walk. Close to city centre. Staff helpful, breakfast great, room large with lovely view of water. Excellent value for money.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank j b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, 3 August 2014
Hi Jb

Thanks for your review. Glad you had such a great time at our hotel. We aim to provide facilities of a high standard and we are glad you made great use of these. Come see us again!
Kind regards
Jan and team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,915 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,064
    582
    176
    54
    39
See reviews for
735
544
80
176
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (298)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Liverpool
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

I recently stayed here with my partner and we had a brilliant time. The rooms were spotless and comfortable, the location was perfect for both the titanic museum and the city centre, breakfast was great, especially as I could order vegetarian sausages and poached eggs separately at no extra cost but the staff were the best thing about the hotel! So warm and friendly, helped us with taxis and the bus tour, genuinely seemed interested in us. The staff work really long & frequent shifts and they were never without a smile. Thank you for making our weekend extra special with all your kindness! If we are ever in belfast again we would certainly stay here again :)

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Lauraah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Hi
Thank you for such a lovely review. Our staff worked extremely hard and its nice to hear that their hard work is paying off. It really pleases us to see our guests walkng away happy. Please come back and see us again

Kind regards
Jan and team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Good location in the titanic quarter. We were a family of four and the hotel was very good for our stay in Belfast. Nice 15 minutes walk from City centre and near to titanic centre. But the room was very warm and we couldn't sleep well. The a/c cooling was very low and we felt like we were some were in the middle east. But all other services are excellent. Paid parking. 20 hours parking I paid 8.70 pound. Got discount because of hotel guest.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jobin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Hello

As our hotel is only a 15 minute walk from the city centre it is a prime location. You can take advantage of the city life without being in the middle of all the hussle!
The weather is very warm at the minute which affects everyone. Our staff are at hand with sheets to keep cool at night times and jugs of water if they are needed. Hopefully outside will get a few degrees cooler soon!
See you again soon.

Kind regards
Jan and team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bettystown, Ireland
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

This was a family trip with my husband and 2 children age 5 and 7. The location was fantastic. Its is a 2 minute walk to the titanic building and W5. We were checked in by a friendly receptionist. I enquired about Gluten Free food on the menu for one of my children and I was told they would ring my room asap. Shortly after arriving in our room a chef knocked on our door and went through the menu with us. I was very happy with this. The room was nice. Basic but clean and comfortable with ac. The Buffet Breakfast was nice. A little bit slow at filling up when bacon etc was empty but other than that it was good. Downstairs area reception bar and restaurant are very small. We had dinner in the restaurant. The staff were friendly and helpful but the waiting time was ridiculous. It took us 1hr 50 to have a 2 course meal. We were 45mins waiting on our mains and with 2 small children this was not ideal. They got really bored. The food was nice ok but nothing special and not cheap. Although there was a special offer on for a 2 course meal a drink and breakfast the next day which was good value but im not sure if that is a permanent thing. Like most premier inns it kept its promise of a good nights sleep. The beds were comfy and the corridors were quiet. I will definitely return to this hotel and recommend it to friends as it is good value for money in a great location but next time ill be passing the restaurant to go somewhere else.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank joanneh h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, 28 July 2014
Hi!

Thanks for your review! It is great you had such a great time in our hotel. Our chefs love any excuse to get involved with the chef so it is fantastic that this is recognised. In regards to your dinner experience we are sorry you had such a negative experience. Please be assured we are investigating into the waiting times to ensure it doesn't happen again.
Looking forward to your next visit!

Kind regards
Jan and team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Very nice stay and very Wheelchair friendly, Great location a short walk to city centre & next door to titanic quarter.staff are very friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable a great nights sleep. Will be back again very soon.





  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Don B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Hi Don

Thanks for your review. Our hotel is proud to be wheelchair friendly and our staff will happily accomodate the guest in any way possible. We look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards
Nicola
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yorkshire
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights. The hotel is very good the staff GREAT the rooms are clean and tidy ( A bit on the small side , but everything you need ). I think we were unlucky with the food, it took over an hour for the main course to arrive (it was very busy ) but !! It was not up to scratch ( all 3 meals). The manager came over and apologised for the wait and the fact that we were not happy with the food. He then offered us a more than generous compensation deal. (Its a pity more managers don't look after there guests so well).

Would I stay here again OH YES P.S. The car park is NOT that expensive !!

Room Tip: Rooms at the rear have a marina view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank milknfeathers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Hello

Thank you for your review. Apologies for the experience you had during dinner. Please be assured that we take things like this seriously and will investigate why this happened. However we are pleased the rest of your stay was very enjoyable. We pride ourselves on providing clean and comfortable rooms and giving the guest the best experience possible. Do not hesitate to come back and stay with us again.

Kind regards
Jan and team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
County Tyrone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We arrived 20mins before our checkin time and the receptionist did her best to get us a room. Very secure location and hotel was great with easy access to public transport,bus stop is right outside the hotel!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Declan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Hi Declan,

Glad you enjoyed your stay. Our receptionists always do try to get people in early if the rooms are available. This lets you take advantage of the excellent weather we are having at the minute. Its the little things that make a difference. We will see you again on your next visit!

Kind regards
Nicola
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Address: 2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#7 Family Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#22 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Premier Inn, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing