We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel
Ranked #10 of 45 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Stayed here with family. Hotel is very clean and only a short trip to Belfast City for shopping and food. Taxi back to hotel was very cheap. Worth a stay and will be back again. Great for visiting the Titanic Museum next door.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dermot15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Hi Dermot

Our hotel is in a great location, only 10 minutes from the city airport, a 10 minute walk from the city centre and the titanic museum is right next door. What more could anyone ask for?! You are always welcome to pop back in for dinner/stay with us again. Bring your friends too!

Kind regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,164)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,232 - 1,238 of 2,166 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2014

My family (4 adults, 1child) recently spent two nights at this hotel. The location was very good. We walked to the Titanic Center and fantastic restaurants. The staff provided excellent customer service. The breakfast was very good also. They served a good variety of foods and the food was cooked well. The hotel is not luxurious but it is very clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mcdon0259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Hello

We are glad that as you travelled such a long way we exceeded your expectations. Our staff our more than happy to help you in any way they can and provide the best food and service possible. Next time you are on this side of the world come back and stay with us!

Kind regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We had a short stay of one night here, but would recommend it to anyone, whether it is one night or a week in the city. This is a new hotel and is very clean on the inside. It is also a beautiful location right on the Lagan. The staff were very helpful and pleasant for the whole of our stay, even though it was clear that the hotel was understaffed. Rooms were very spacious and clean, air con worked perfectly. The only negative I have is the quality of the breakfast food, the bacon, sausages and scrambled egg all looked a little sad.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ray B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Hi RayB

Thanks for your review. We do have wonderful views of the Lagan on the back of the hotel so we always ask guests to call up and request these as they do go fast. We have taken your comments about breakfast on board and we will certainly be looking at this to improve our breakfast. We look forward to your next visit!

Kind regards
Nicola

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

I recently spent two nights at the hotel with my mother and 7 year old son and couldnt recommend this hotel highly enough. The staff were so helpful and cheerful, even down to the ballon modelling over the breakfast!! The room was perfect, clean and comfortable. The only issue we did have was on the first evening. We had made a booking in the restaurant for dinner but when we went in our reservation wasnt on the log. They did however manage to fit us in.. and the food was worth it. Something for everyone.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Thank midge1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Hello Midge

Thanks for the review. The kids are always happy on the occassion we do the balloon modelling. Declan is always more than happy to do this for the kids! When the kids are happy the parents are happy. Apologies for your dinner booking, however our staff did their best to get you a table and as a result you had a great dinner! Come back and visit us again and have as great a time as you did this time.
Kind regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

In general good hotel with good rel. quality / price. Improvement issues:
- REAL free wifi (no only 30 min.)
- Not only English staff.
- Free parking or more facilities to park
- Meals to expensive in relation with room cost.
. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carl0smlb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Hello

we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. In relation to the staff, we do have several staff from all over the world including Poland and Venezuela. They might have been enjoying their days off when you were here!
As you say we are here near the titanic centre and we hope this helped make your journey a little easier. Come back and stay with us again!

Kind regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We found the Premier Inn Titanic Quarter a fantastic hotel.

The front desk staff were absolutely lovely and extremely helpful in making changes to our booking and also helping to book tickets and tours.

It is only around 15 minutes to the centre of town, but it is a pleasant walk and of course you are right next door to the Titanic Museum!

I have stayed in many premier inn hotels for work and I love their beds and their goodnight sleep guarantee!

Would definitely stay again and would recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChloeeMaryy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Hi ChloeeMary

We are happy you got a great nights sleep. We pride ourselves on our comfortable beds so it is nice to hear such nice comments. We are getting brand new beds around October time so be sure to come back and get an even better nights sleep!

Kind regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Lovely bar and restaurant,staff were very pleasant and helpful.budget hotel punching well above its weight,room was clean and modern,great shower lovely bathroom.the jewel in the crown is the restaurant which served excellent food and good menu for kids.Breakfast is excellent with very nice porridge and cooked food and good coffee.The meal deal is a must at £22pp,location is spot on also 10minates from all attractions.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan A, General Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Hi Michael

We have an excellent restaurant on site which caters for all needs so we are happy you enjoyed this. Our meal deal is great value, especially if you have kids as they also get their breakfast in the morning. You can also pop in for breakfast or dinner even if you aren't staying with us so feel free to call back in anytime!

Kind regards
Jan and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Golden Mile
Hotel Etap Belfast
Hotel Etap Belfast
#32 of 45 in Belfast
1,426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#14 of 45 in Belfast
3,105 reviews
Titanic Hotel Belfast
#27 of 45 in Belfast
246 reviews
Hilton Belfast
#20 of 45 in Belfast
2,995 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel

Address: 2A Queens Road, Belfast BT3 9DT, Northern Ireland
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Belfast
#4 Family Hotel in Belfast
#8 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#8 Luxury Hotel in Belfast
#21 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price Range: £46 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay at Premier Inn Hotel Belfast Titanic Quarter and your next port of call could be tourist attractions, great shopping, nightlife or twenty-first century business venues. Harland and Wolff shipbuilders chose to build some of the world's most iconic ocean liners right here in Belfast. Whatever floats your boat, it's all within walking distance. Spend the morning visiting the world's biggest Titanic visitor experience. Then set sail for a great food in the city centre. Stumble across some live traditional music, or hop aboard a historical pub walking tour. There are seasonal events all year round, like our Metro Monster Mash over Halloween or the Christmas markets. Whatever time of year you come, you'll find great food in our onsite restaurant and a lovely comfy bed in your room. Limited car parking available at an extra cost. Directions: Follow signs for the Odyssey Arena which is clearly signposted on all major roads. The hotel is situated only 100m from the M3 motorway. From the M2 follow signs for the M3. Exit the M3 onto Queens Island. Continue forward at the traffic lights and the hotel is on the left hand side. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter And City Airport
Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter & City Airport Hotel Belfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing