We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great and cozy apartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Antrim Suite

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
193 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 193 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
filip1982...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Great and cozy apartment”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Fantastic location, very comfortable, great price. Brenda was extremely friendly and helpful. She made as feel like at home. Fully recommended.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan200520...
Cambridge, Canada
2 reviews
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Thanks so much Tommy for providing an excellent base for us to enjoy our stay in Belfast. An added value was being able to watch ships arriving and departing in the harbor from the comfort of our living room. The apartment is perfectly situated so that we could get around without ever getting the car out of the garage. That meant we could both relax and just enjoy the sights. Please pass our thanks on to Brenda for her welcome and assistance! We'll definitely recommend your place to anyone travelling to Belfast.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cathm123
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Great apartment & location”
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The apartment was in great condition with lovely view and we appreciated the warm welcome from Tommy. Location is the best - for either walking into Belfast or driving out of town. Hope to stay here again on our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kenmcggeh...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Absolutely Fabulous”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Stayed in Tommy's apartment last week; and would highly recommend it. The place is huge with an en-suite and further bathroom and is in tip top condition. Tommy is really helpful and really cares about the people who stay.
One thing I would say is that when I was looking at the photo's I noticed the Motorway out of the window, DO NOT be put off by this, you hear no noise at all. The place is a 5 minute walk into the centre of Belfast and is brilliant for accessing all the tourist routes. The views out of the windows are fantastic, the titanic building and adjacent waterway are beautiful. Thanks Tommy for letting us rent your apartment and for all the advice and help you gave us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Property, location and views
Liked least: Nothing
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay in Belfast”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Our family was looking for a place to stay in Belfast, and rather than go with your basic hotel, we wanted a place that would be our home away from home - especially with our 4 year old daughter. As soon as we arrived in Belfast, we met Tommy at the condo. The condo is the tallest in Belfast (easy to spot) and it was a very secure and lovely building. We had a great view with the large windows in each room. Tommy was an extremely great host, answering any questions we had about the city, giving us great tips for exploring, and very hospitable. The condo was very well kept, nice comfy beds, everything in working order in the kitchen and bathroom. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay, and more than that, a gracious host. Thanks Tommy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pathfinde...
1 review
“Modern Apartment, Great Location. 5 out of 5!”
Reviewed 15 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

From the first moment booking this apartment, Tommy was an amazing host.
He had great communication, simple booking system with clear instructions. He was prompt in meeting us, took the time in showing us the apartment and even had the basics like bread, milk and cereal there to get started.
The apartment was affordable, very tidy and clean, modern, and in a central location to the CBD with amazing views. Car parking was secure and easy to access. Overall if you are looking to stay in Belfast, I recommend contacting Tommy about this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing