We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A real home from home.”
Spacious living/dining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious living/dining
Twin bedroom with dressing table and built-in storage space Double bedroom with dressing table and built-in storage
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
124 reviews
Spacious living/dining
Twin bedroom with dressing table and built-in storage space
Double bedroom with dressing table and built-in storage
Bathroom has thermostatic shower and bath
Fully equipt modern kitchen
Romatic
Spacious Lounge/dining
South facing patio area with furniture and barbeque
Outside apartment with private parking
Romantic settings
twin bedroom with dressing table and built-in storage
Double bedroom dressing table
Belfast City Hall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 124 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
gillcole
cullompton
1 review
“A real home from home.”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Really lovely appartment in which the hosts have thought of everything you may need to make your stay more enjoyable. They are also readily available if you need more info. Lovely location close to everything. Loved it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoorparkM...
1 review
“Terrific apartment in great location!”
Reviewed 7 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

What a terrific place! The apartment had everything and was decorated so nicely. Location is terrific - easy to get to everything. Freda is a great hostess with lots of tips that helped make our stay great.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shbennet
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This is a very special flat indeed! Everything one could possibly need was on hand. The kitchen was perfect - we cook a lot! Since it was chilly, we did not use the garden, but hopefully will next time. Tesco mini is around the corner and it is a very easy walk to the center, University area, the river and let us not forget St. George's Market too. Oh, there is a PC for your use also- very high speed. The owners are cheery and helpful and met us just as was planned. No car needed, easy walk from the bus station. This was our first, not last trip to Belfast and this sweet little flat. Thank you. Sherry and Dick in Bloomington, Indiana, USA

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndyBeeNZ
Northland Region, New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“"Best secret in Belfast"”
Reviewed 28 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We are two couples (older) travelling around Scotland and Ireland (Northern and the Republic) staying generally in two bedroom apartments - and this place was exceptional, in almost every way.
The welcome from Freda and Simon was friendly and very helpful (thank you so much for recommending Darcy's Bistro - it was great).
The apartment was spotless, faultless and well appointed and furnished.
Central Belfast was an easy walk; Tesco's mini-market was two minutes stroll.
WiFi worked perfectly - a PC was available, but not used.
I can highly recommend this property for anyone requiring two bedroom, self catering accomodation.
p.s. Thank you very much for on-forwarding the Titanic momento photograph which I forgot. Cheers

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Our hosts
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen R
1 review
“Great location and very warm welcome.”
Reviewed 17 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The apartment is in a wonderful central location for access to the city, nightlife and convenience stores. Clean and well furnished, great wifi and all mod cons. We had a comprehensive welcome and introduction from Simon, and numerous tourist brochures and other information was available. Highly recommended!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Galway
Reviewed 23 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
W Yorks
Reviewed 20 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$124
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing