We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wellington Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$205
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Park Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Belfast(Belfast)
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Ten Square(Belfast)
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$250
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$218
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$453
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$98
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (849)
Filter reviews
849 results
Traveller rating
279
224
176
94
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
224
176
94
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsqueens universitycity centremalone roadlounge areaulster museumbotanical gardenswedding receptionfrom start to finishwellywelliesconferencediscostudentspubsfoyer
Filter
Updating list...
383 - 388 of 849 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Very caring and efficient staff. Nothing was too much trouble to make our stay enjoyable.
Beautiul room and excellent breakfast.
We hosted a dinner for some family members and the meal was first class. The staff suggested and arranged for the menu to be personalised with a photo to give a very special touch.
We normally live in London and can honestly say that the warmth of our welcome exceeded anything we ever experience there.Great value for money too.
Will definately be back.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

This hotel might not stand out in terms of style, but if it were possible for the staff here to create five stars by sheer will power alone, then it would happen. What a wonderful bunch of people, so tirelessly helpful,sincerely cheerful and lovely at all times of the day and night.
I stayed here for four nights on business and was looked after faultlessly, with everything taken care of with unfailing good humour and a smile.
My room was comfortable and the facilities roomy. Free wifi available and we were attentively looked after at all times.
The breakfasts were excellent with a full range of choices and the mornings were often busy with tour groups coming through.
Due to work commitments we ate here nearly each night, but as a vegetarian I was getting a little tired of soup and a toasted sandwich in the end. However if you go out of the hotel and turn right, a few moments walk away is the wonderful restaurant "The Barking Dog" where I had the most delicious meal I have had in a long time. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annie2008UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

I coordinated check-in for our group of 93. Cindy did an excellent job of having the rooming list ready and organized. She quickly responded to requests for room reassignments to satisfy some special family concerns. Another issue was that our personal luggage was delayed from USA. Maria went out of her way to follow-up with Aer Lingus to determine when the luggage would arrive by calling and checking their website every hour. On the second day we were in the taxi on our way to a shopping area that she recommended for clothes purchases when she called to let us know that the bags would arrive later that day. Her persistence, dedication and follow-through was outstanding. She is a gem.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ken R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Shower hot/cold mixer did not work -- either scalding hot or cold water available. Ceiling light burned out -- would not replace on weekend -- dark in there. Hence, bathroom not usable. Staff not responsive.
Rowdies fighting outside late night with pubs next door.

Room Tip: Make sure shower works.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We booked the wellington park for our wedding and from the very beginning staff have went out of their way to help us make it such an amazing day. Peter even came in on his day off at our request to help us on the day. From reception to bar staff and duty managers everyone went out of their way for my partner and I and our guests. All feedback from guest at the wedding and those that stayed over was very positive. They made it a really relaxed and enjoyable experience and noting was ever to much to ask. Thanks again especially to Peter and Ryan.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lauren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews