We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Healthy and flavoursome ”
Review of Slim's Kitchen

Slim's Kitchen
Ranked #301 of 1,056 Restaurants in Belfast
Cuisines: Healthy
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Healthy and flavoursome ”
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

Delicious tasty crunchy vegetables and succulent meats. Packed full of flavour but with less additives and other nasties. Great atmosphere and good service. Hope to visit again soon.

Helpful?
Thank ROMJOM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

425 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    148
    101
    72
    53
    51
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Top drawer”
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Good food, good service at at a good price. Didn't have any fancy shakes to drink so that's something for our next visit. Looking forward to the new one opening in Vic Square

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Glenn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Food, Great Service, Great Atmosphere”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I have had the pleasure of dining at Slims on numerous occasions and can honestly say I have never been disappointed. Food is fantastic, can highly recommend the grilled wings, Perri Perri Chicken and delicious fries. Their americano's are one of the best I have had out in a while.

For cycling enthusiasts I Strongly recommend joining the SHK cycling group which meets every Sunday at 9.30am, craic is good and the pace steady :-)

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Yummy! ”
Reviewed 23 May 2014 via mobile

We came here for dinner early saturday evening and I really enjoyed our meal. We didn't have to wait and we got served very quickly. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had both had a chicken enchilada which was really tasty and we both loved it. I really liked the portion sizes- enoigh that i was satisfied wihmthout being stuffed! Also seeing as it was healthy cooking I splashed out and had a raspberry brownie for dessert - I was very sad when I was finished, it was so good. The decor was lovely and I liked the relaxed atmosphere. I have recommended to everyone and I will definitely be back!

Helpful?
Thank therustyimp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“perfect guilt-free girly dinner!”
Reviewed 18 May 2014

The food is healthier but so so tasty! I'm on a diet & this is somewhere I can go out with friends for good food but not feel guilty after! The staff are all so friendly & the place is always packed so there's a great atmosphere! Can't wait for the next one to open!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kerry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Slim's Kitchen also viewed

Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 

Been to Slim's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing