We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“They really are the best Pizzas in town!”
Review of Little Italy

Little Italy
Ranked #126 of 1,050 Restaurants in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Takeout
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
182 reviews
128 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 179 helpful votes
“They really are the best Pizzas in town!”
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Little Italy is a must go to place for me, I have been here countless times over the years, particularly on Fridays when I've met friends in town after work and want something to take home with me.

Over the years the quality has endured, shame you can't sit in, but you can't have it all! :)

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank ISawAnAngel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    114
    31
    12
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Belfast
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Best Pizza in Belfast”
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Stopping into Little Italy is a must. Fantastic pizzas, thin base perfectly complimented flavours! We have been going here for years and I have never once had a bad experience.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sherimax_NI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“The best pizza in town.”
Reviewed 22 April 2014 via mobile

The pizza here is unreal! Wish I lived above the shop. Bit of a shame you can't sit in with the food but if it's sunny or you're driving it's not really an issue. I'd still eat it in the rain.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Terry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great pizza, definitely worth a visit.”
Reviewed 8 April 2014

This is definitely one of the best pizza places in Belfast. Good value too. Only problem is they don't have an area to sit in to eat, but if you're looking for a good place to get a takeaway pizza this is it. They do a lovely cheesy garlic pizza bread for £2 also. I used to go here quite a lot after a night out.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Kristene288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Very busy pizza takawy plce down the side of the Crown bar. very friendly staff, no problem going off menu and wonderful frsh tasty pizza. Whats not to like?

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank evelyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Italy also viewed

Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Belfast, Northern Ireland
 

Been to Little Italy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing