We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room and modern sleek kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room and modern sleek kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
41 reviews
Living Room and modern sleek kitchen
Twin Room
Twin Room - beds joined
Ensuite Double Room
Double Bedroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Certificate of Excellence from Tripadvisor
Apartment Hallway Entrance
Titanic Belfast and Restored Titanic 'Taxi' boat
Titanic Belfast Experience
View from apartment balcony
Dressing Table in Ensuite Room
Pamper set
Main Entrane Lobby
Local Shop and Honesty Cafe
Sedgeway Tours
Communal Garden
Garden
Car Parking and Main Entrance
Marina outside apartment
Famous Titanic Belfast Building - view from balcony
Hallway into apartment
Garden
Titanic Marina
Arc Apartments
Belfast Science Park
Arc Apartments at Nightime
Arc Apartments Marina View
Aerial View of Titanic Quarter, HBO studios and Titanic Drawing Rooms
Citi Bank Financial Centre
Tourist Information on Belfast
Living Room TV and plant :-)
Watersports on the doorstep
Aerial view of artwork next to apartment
Site where the Titanic ship left Belfast. 3 mins from apartment
Game of Thrones Fan? Production happens here!! 2mins from apartment
Sample free breakfast
Free use of washing machine etc
Hallway Artwork
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Maur312
1 review
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This is a great place to stay while visiting Belfast! The little store and coffee shop in the building were great! It's spacious and equipped with everything you need.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2014
Thanks for the review and delighted you enjoyed your stay in Arc 9.25.

Ciarán and Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravellerBUCK
California, USA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Apr 2014
Hi Michael,

Great review on Arc 9.25, very much appreciated - both Mary and I are delighted you had an awesome time in Belfast!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jason
DC
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Apr 2014
Thanks Jason for the positive review on your stay....until next time maybe!
Ciarán!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Manchester
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Apr 2014
Sarah thanks for the glowing review - and glad that this time you choose an apartment over a hotel! Ciarán
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Katherine Read
Norfolk
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Mar 2014
Hi Katherine,

Many thanks for taking the time to write your review....seems like you got to see and do lots during the few days in Belfast! Until next time a great event at the Odyssey arena attracts you! :-)

Ciaran and Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah T
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An excellent find!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We stayed at the apartment for 3 nights, 5 adults and 1 baby, it was perfect! The apartment was very home from home with 3 large bedrooms giving us plenty of room and a nice cosy lounge. It had everything we needed and a very friendly welcome was extended by the owner and his family. The small shop and deli underneath the apartment on the Marina was very helpful, although the milk, tea bags and bits and pieces in the fridge on arrival was a lovely touch. It is situated in a quiet area of town which was nice with a baby around but it was a good 10-15 minute walk into the centre of town. I have not stayed in this type of accommodation before as we always opt for at least 4 star hotels but I can honestly say it was a perfect find, excellent base and highly recommended.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The space it gave us
Liked least: The curtains/lack of, let a lot of like in!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2014
HI Sarah

Thanks for your very kind review....super happy the baby got a good night's sleep in the travel cot provided also...:-) Thanks in turn for leaving the apartment in a good manner upon your departure! Much appreciated!
Ciaran and Mary!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cody62
Knoxville, TN
Level Contributor
59 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Apartment!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We are a family of five traveling around N Ireland and England in March. We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The apartment was very clean, spacious, well kept and up to date. The beds were all very comfortable, the bathrooms were beautiful with all of the toiletries you could need. We had more than plenty of space to spread out. The kitchen was very nice and included extra amenities such as coffee and various cereals for us to enjoy. The location was perfect in the Titanic Quarter of Belfast.There were two very nice balconies, one with a really neat view of the dry dock with Samson and Goliath. The apartment is very tastefully decorated, has a great sound system and TV. Check in and check out was very easy. The owner has a book of suggested restaurants, pubs, nearby stores, and available activities in Belfast that was very helpful. There is parking available. The property is within walking distance to the Titanic museum, city center and various pubs and restaurants. Before our arrival the owner answered all questions promptly, he also checked on us during our stay.
We would travel back to Belfast just for the opportunity to stay here again. You will not be disappointed if you choose this rental, it is a must when visiting Belfast!!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Spaciousness, view and cleanliness
Liked least: We like everything, nothing we did not like!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2014
Hi again

We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to Arc 9.25..thanks for the detailed and glowing review...I'm honestly really happy you enjoyed your time in the Titanic Quarter area and it made your travels around Belfast a great choice.

Until next time.

Ciarán and Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing