We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room and modern sleek kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room and modern sleek kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Living Room and modern sleek kitchen
Twin Room
Twin Room - beds joined
Ensuite Double Room
Double Bedroom
Ensuite Bathroom
Certificate of Excellence from Tripadvisor
Apartment Hallway Entrance
Titanic Belfast and Restored Titanic 'Taxi' boat
Titanic Belfast Experience
View from apartment balcony
Dressing Table in Ensuite Room
Pamper set
Main Entrane Lobby
Local Shop and Honesty Cafe
Sedgeway Tours
Communal Garden
Garden
Car Parking and Main Entrance
Marina outside apartment
Famous Titanic Belfast Building - view from balcony
Hallway into apartment
Garden
Titanic Marina
Arc Apartments
Belfast Science Park
Arc Apartments at Nightime
Arc Apartments Marina View
Aerial View of Titanic Quarter, HBO studios and Titanic Drawing Rooms
Citi Bank Financial Centre
Tourist Information on Belfast
Living Room TV and plant :-)
Watersports on the doorstep
Aerial view of artwork next to apartment
Site where the Titanic ship left Belfast. 3 mins from apartment
Game of Thrones Fan? Production happens here!! 2mins from apartment
Sample free breakfast
Free use of washing machine etc
Hallway Artwork
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CarolineM...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 8 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Spent a memorable night in this lovely apartment with extended family .It is furnished to a high standard, very comfortable and with great views of the Titanic area.Ciaran was very helpful and although he could not be there to let us in was able to direct us over the phone.
It was excellent accommodation for six of us and I would highly recommend it to others.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2015
Thank you Caroline for your reservation and i'm really delighted the apartment met your expectations, thus adding to a great stay in Belfast!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrianMcGu...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect base to view Belfast”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Many thanks to Ciaran and his mum Mary, great apartment & perfect for our group of visitors from the south to explore Belfast. Many thanks to Mary for meet me on Friday afternoon and giving me the guided tour, a lovely caring woman. all the guys loved the apartment & we have already recommend you to several other friends- we will be back.

Thanks
Special Olympic volunteers

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2015
Great to welcome the Special Olympic Team volunteers to the apartment this month! Delighted they all enjoyed the city and apartment...thank you for choosing and your great feedback! Ciaran and Mum!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHopkins1...
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location-spacious apartment -friendly host”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Lovely stay in Belfast in this beautiful apartment that accommodated my large family .
Ciaran was exceptionally attentive and had lots of suggestions for things to do in the area .Close proximity to a corner store and unique coffee hangout . Walking distance to both town , and Titanic Quarter railway station!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spaciousness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2015
Thanks Siobhan for choosing the apartment...delighted you enjoyed the Titanic Quarter area and the ''Honesty Cafe''!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny W
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent. Highly recommended!”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I stayed at this amazing apartment with my family to celebrate a 60th birthday. There were 6 adults and my 20 month old son. I was anxious to make sure there was enough space and facilities for my son etc so I emailed Ciaran before booking. From my initial enquiry onwards Ciaran was a great help. Despite being out of the country during our stay he contacted me via text to make sure our trip was going well.

We arrived on a very early flight and travelled home late evening. Ciaran let us check into the apartment straight away and also stay in the apartment until we needed to leave for the airport. None of this 3pm check-in and 11am check out that hotels impose.

The apartment itself is fantastic. All the facilities you could need. The built in sound system is excellent! The location is great too. A cafe and shop downstairs. Just along the river from the Titanic museum and not far from town.

I would stay here again no problem and would highly recommend without a doubt. Thanks again Ciaran!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The high spec of the apartment and location
Liked least: Everything was great
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2015
Thanks Jenny for the great review...it was a huge pleasure to have you all stay in the apartment and I'm delighted it exceeded your expectations.Until next time. Ciaran
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reid519
Stranraer, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“totally fantastic”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

was so easy to get to and all i can say about this apartment is ,,,, FANTASTIC,, ciaran kept in touch throughout the trip and was so helpful, i recommend this apartment to everyone.tret this place with respect

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: no problems
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2015
Thank you once again for your review and care during your stay in the apartment, greatly appreciated. Ciaran
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob0459
Aberaeron, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very comfortable and modern apartment”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We spent 5 nights in this typical modern development. There are no complaints and I can highly recommend it for a city centre break in this interesting town

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern comfort
Liked least: Poor immediate facilities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2015
Thank you once again for staying at the apartment. Delighted you had a great time in the city and Arc 925.
Regards
Ciaran
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CafeDeeli...
Northern Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Sublime!”
Reviewed 5 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

From the first interaction with ciaran, everything was seamless. The apartment itself offers everything u would want, luxurious and in a wonderful location for views. Loved the sound system throughout the apartment and the rooms were top-notch.
Ciaran's mother Mary was warm, welcoming and very helpful too.
Thoroughly recommend staying at Ciaran's place and would love to do so again :-)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2015
Great review...very much appreciated. Ciaran and Mary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing