We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything was just gorgeous and we enjoyed our...”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxurious comfort in a stylish townhouse accommodating up to six guests
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious comfort in a stylish townhouse accommodating up to six guests
Windsor Townhouse  is situated in a quiet cul-de-sac location off LEAFY Windsor Park Bright kitchen with full range of modern appliances
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
73 reviews
Luxurious comfort in a stylish townhouse accommodating up to six guests
Windsor Townhouse  is situated in a quiet cul-de-sac location off LEAFY Windsor Park
Bright kitchen with full range of modern appliances
Relax in the spacious living room in front of a real log fire
Formal dining area seats up to six
Modern grey tiled bathroom with complimentary handmade soap
Large garden for guests to enjoy with garden furniture and barbeque available
Master bedroom in shades of clover
Double bedroom with built-in wardrobes and dressing table / laptop workspace
White single bedroom with embroidered drapes
Bright single bedroom with built-in wardrobe, shelving and desk
A warm welcome awaits you at Windsor Townhouse Belfast. Free wifi provided.
Home from home at Windsor Townhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 73 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dany91201...
Paris, France
1 review
“Everything was just gorgeous and we enjoyed our stay very much”
Reviewed 18 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Wonderful house for a family especially with a baby. We enjoyed our stay in this quiet area and found it easy to reach town center at 30 minutes walking distance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfort in the house and warm welcome of the owner
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ldaoh
Kirkcudbright, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Spent three nights in the Windsor Townhouse this October and it was the ideal place to spend a few days in Belfast. A very well equipped, comfortable and roomy house which I could recommend wholeheartedly, Good selection of local shops nearby and good bus service, making it easy for getting into the city centre. I would have no hesitation in using it again if I was staying in Belfast and would recommend it to my friends.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Danielle...
Sackville, New Brunswick, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A clean and comfortable place to stay!!!!”
Reviewed 12 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We loved our stay in Belfast at Windsor Townhouse! It was very clean and very comfortable and within walking distance to all amenities. It was also within walking distance to some beautiful sights...such as Queen's University, Ulster Museum, and the Botanical Gardens. We had so much fun! And if we ever came back to Belfast, we would definitely stay here again. Thank you Lesley and Andrew!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That it was close to everything and in a safe part of Belfast.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Owner's hospitality, cleanliness and comfort of the house
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Aug 2014
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure having you and the other members of the cast from the Grand Opera House, Belfast, to stay during your tour. We would love to see you again when you next visit the city.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing