We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent choice of accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxurious comfort in a stylish townhouse accommodating up to six guests
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious comfort in a stylish townhouse accommodating up to six guests
Windsor Townhouse  is situated in a quiet cul-de-sac location off LEAFY Windsor Park Bright kitchen with full range of modern appliances
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
73 reviews
Luxurious comfort in a stylish townhouse accommodating up to six guests
Windsor Townhouse  is situated in a quiet cul-de-sac location off LEAFY Windsor Park
Bright kitchen with full range of modern appliances
Relax in the spacious living room in front of a real log fire
Formal dining area seats up to six
Modern grey tiled bathroom with complimentary handmade soap
Large garden for guests to enjoy with garden furniture and barbeque available
Master bedroom in shades of clover
Double bedroom with built-in wardrobes and dressing table / laptop workspace
White single bedroom with embroidered drapes
Bright single bedroom with built-in wardrobe, shelving and desk
A warm welcome awaits you at Windsor Townhouse Belfast. Free wifi provided.
Home from home at Windsor Townhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 73 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Thomas St...
1 review
“Excellent choice of accommodation”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Well situated to visit the main Belfast tourist sites. Eating out was easy although sunday evening was a problem- religious issue? All rooms were were furnished and well equipped. Only difficulty was sharing 1 bathroom for 6 people. However as it was family , a showering rota was not too hard to set up .
Excellent few days and the weather was helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Sussex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Thanks Helen for your "Brilliant" review. I'm so glad you liked the house and that you found the area visitor friendly with everything you needed on your doorstep. Please come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tour52858...
1 review
“Excellent family-friendly accommodation in a great location.”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house is a great location to explore Belfast, really well placed for buses and with nearby shops and restaurants. It is also within walking distance of Queens and the botanical gardens where you can hop on a bus tour of Belfast. The house had all the facilities we needed, including books and toys for the kids and the owner was very helpful and accommodating. We had a lovely week there visiting family in Belfast.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chewih
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A quiet and Roomy retreat”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

With 4 bedrooms, a separate kitchen complete with small dining table, a proper dining area adjoining the sitting area, 1 Windsor Court offered generous elbow room.
The flipside - with one shower/toilet and another WC in the basement, getting ready to go out and morning wash up routines need to be coordinated.
Overall, excellent, well maintained and pleasant retreat. We will visit again. Thank you Lesley.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for your great review of the house and for the mention about the bathroom on the first floor and the additional toilet downstairs in the basement. It's our intention to put a shower room in the basement in the near future as we feel it would enhance our accommodate offer. Thank you for your other lovely comments about the house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pryority2
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Perfect accommodations!”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Location was great - able to get to all the places we wanted to visit. Short walk to stores and transport lines, Botanic garden, museum. Kitchen was great for cooking meals in house. Dining area was large enough to have friends over for dinner - 10 of us sat around the table. Would definitely love to return and stay here again!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CAWaters
San Antonio, TX
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
“Excellent family setting”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We recently rented this home for a multi generational family outing. Not only did the landlady accommodate our schedule given my gross underestimation of travel time in Ireland, she made sure we had everything we needed including a welcome basket and a phone call to check on our adjustment to her house. We were able to walk to the city center, found a grocery store and several restaurants just a few blocks away, and had everything we needed for a wonderful stay. We are already talking about next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing