We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent base for exploring the city”
other travellers have booked this property
Double bedroom with dressing table and en-suite bathroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Double bedroom with dressing table and en-suite bathroom
Fine dining Luxury fully fitted kitchen with dishwasher, washer/dryer, fridge/freezer microwave etc.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Double bedroom with dressing table and en-suite bathroom
Fine dining
Luxury fully fitted kitchen with dishwasher, washer/dryer, fridge/freezer microwave etc.
Leather sofa
Bright spacious lounge
Double bedroom  - built-in wardrobe
Laptop for guest use. Also internet TV with Netflix
Lounge
Dining area
Lounge
Luxury fully tiled shower room
Heated mirror with shaver socket
Toiletries provided
Plenty of fresh fluffy towels provided
Apartment close to Victoria Square.
City hall a five minute walk from the apartment
A must see!! The Titanic Experience.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
FoxElmsKi...
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent base for exploring the city”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Well appointed, excellent service, highly recommended. Freda was really helpful. Everything that we needed and more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judyzhu88...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dream accomodation”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely beautiful and modern flat, has everything that you need you can think of! Had a fantastic stay with my boyfriend, if you're looking for a classy and homely place with the best possible location this will be the best place you ever stayed at! Laptop connected to a tv and speedy WiFi is provided plus convenient smoking area! Furthermore, customer service is so friendly, helpful and genuine.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tjh2009
Bridgnorth
2 reviews
“Warm,comfortable and well appointed apartment.”
Reviewed 29 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My wife and I holidayed in Belfast as our daughter was at Queens Uni and we wanted to catch up with her to share some of the wonderful tourist aspects of the town. After a day of taking in the sights and sounds of the beautiful city it was really good to know that this apartment was only a short walk from the centre. A very sincere thank you to Freda and Simon for all their help and support during our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity and ease of access to the city
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian S
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect apartment for a visit to Belfast with great customer service”
Reviewed 13 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I stayed at this apartment with my wife earlier this week for two nights (we would have loved to have stayed longer). Simon arranged to meet us at the apartment for an early check in as we arrived on an early flight and the apartment was ready. Simon was really helpful and full of information about the city which was particularly useful a this was our first visit. Simon and Freda provide a list of 'must-sees' including both visitor attractions as well as bars and restaurants and we visited many of these. We had no need to contact Simon and Freda for anything while we were at the apartment but it was clear that they were eager to help with anything they could.

The apartment was fantastic and in a great location only a few minutes walk from the City Hall. There were also plenty of restaurants, cafes and bars/pubs within a short distance as well as shops for any necessities. The apartment was really well equipped and while we didn't really make use of the cooking facilities as we were visiting for a short time it was well stocked and everything was lovely and clean. The laptop (with speedy Wi-Fi) was a really handy feature and useful for checking out local attractions. This was connected to the television and had a Netflix account which would be really useful if staying longer and spending some evenings at the apartment.

We booked the apartment at a really good rate and were very satisfied with it. We would both heartily recommend this apartment to others and will stay again if we return to Belfast. The apartment was great but it was the top notch customer service that made all the difference.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam M
Edinburgh
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Just fabulous”
Reviewed 16 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

This is my 2nd time staying in this apartment this year & I would def stsy again.

The apartment is in a fantastic location close to city centre & just a 5 minute walk from the bus station.

Freda & Simon are lovely, felt like home from home :-)

I stayed for 3 nights this time for work, however would stsy here for work, leisure no matter what the purpose of my visit!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John H
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment and location, fabulous city and people”
Reviewed 15 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Freda and Simon could not have made things easier.

The location was perfect, car parked up for most of the 4 days and all attractions within easy reach.

Would recommend the Titanic museum, Crumlin Road Gaol, Belfast City, the pubs, the food, the people....................................

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of Belfast City
Liked least: Should have stayed a few more days
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
happyfeet...
MAryland
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing place to stay in belfast”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

My daugthter and I stayed here for 4 nights. It is spotless and so convenient to everthing. There is a small grocery literally around the corner and in walking distance to pubs, opera house, etc. My daughter slept on the sofa bed. Simon added a thick pad and she said it was very comfortable. Simon was so nice and allcommunications with Freda were excellent...she respons very quickly. Two pointers: You must go into the bedroom to get to the bathroom..no problemn for us but just wanted to point that out. Also there are 14 steep steps up to the apartment so beware if you have mobility issues. We loved it and felt safe at night in the neighborhood. Highly recommend.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing