We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious Master Bedroom with en-suite shower
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Master Bedroom with en-suite shower
Solid Oak Furniture throughout Master Bedroom with En-suite bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Spacious Master Bedroom with en-suite shower
Solid Oak Furniture throughout
Master Bedroom with En-suite bathroom
En-suite bathroom
Bright and spacious twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Natuzzi Leather corner sofa
Living room with 50' Flat screen Smart TV with Netflix Subscription
Coffee Bar in Kitchen
Open plan kitchen
Main bathroom
Main bathroom with bath/shower
Utilities room with Washer / Dryer
Luxury Glass Dining Table
Smart TV with Netflix Subscription
Spacious Master Bedroom with ensuite Bathroom
Twin bedroom with solid oak furniture
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Nicola B
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Just had a fantastic weekend in Belfast. The apartment is in a great location & was very clean & tidy. Jonathan was a great host. Would definitely stay here again & would recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thrus_pau...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Host made us welcome and was very helpful. Comfortable and well appointed with easy access to the city.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ycfheath
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Brilliant Stay, not in the hotspot that is Cathedral quarter, but stii lots of great bars around for 1 alternative night like we had!!, Jonathan was a great host too

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
horrible9...
Bruges, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very comfortable in an ideal location”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This apartment is ideal for a good look at Belfast. It is a short walk from the Europa bus/Great Victoria Street rail station complex. We could walk to everything from the Uni quarter to the far end of the Shankill Road. Two grocery stores nearby. The apartment itself is comfortable, quiet and spacious. Two bathrooms always a bonus. Netflix a nice treat late at night.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy Y
2 reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Convenient location and easily accessible to anywhere! The flat is nicely decorated throughout and fully equipped. Johnathan was very helpful and even got us some milk in the fridge, for a cuppa. Would definitely recommed this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosemarie...
Reykjavik, Iceland
2 reviews
“I would stay again at Jonathan's Belfast Cityside Apartment.”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Jonathan was a sweetheart!
He waited patiently for us while we dealt with unexpected crisis that delayed our arrival & carried our luggage to the apartment as I had injured my foot at the airport.
The accommodations were exactly as pictured on the website.
He recommended what turned out to be a wonderful coastal drive to Carrickfergus & beyond.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grantfam
Brisbane Au
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Central location, and clean and contemporary fit out.”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Central location with walking distance to all amenities, very modern style with new furnishings and kitchen. Jonathan couldn't have been more helpful when we arrived showing us everything we needed and advising us about the night life etc.

I would recommend this to anyone.
Darren.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing