We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
41 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Excellent location, ideal for exploring Belfast. Flat clean and tidy and large enough for a family of four.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jen R
Leola, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Comfortable, convenient, great for a family”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I recently travelled with my 3 daughters (one adult, two younger children) to Northern Ireland, and found this apartment on Trip Advisor. Communication with Conor, the owner was easy and quick. We loved the sport less two bedroom two bath apartment, with a fantastic view of the cathedral. The apartment had everything we needed, and the two bathrooms were perfect for 4 women. The full kitchen allowed us to cook when we wanted, and we were also convenient to the center city to go out and enjoy the pubs and restaurants. We would definitely book again and preferred the apartment over a hotel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susannah...
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent family apartment”
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in this apartment with my mom and little 2 sisters (ages 11 and 8) for a week in Belfast. It is an excellent apartment that is within a 5-7 minute walking distance of the city centre. With 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and a this apartment is perfect for families that would be cramped in a a hotel. The owners provided bath towels, tea/coffee, heat, a washer, a full kitchen with appliances, wifi, cable, a hairdryer, games for kids, and travel tips around town.

This apartment is perfect for families because you have ample room for luggage and a full kitchen to cook. The separate living/kitchen room was perfect for relaxing and watching TV late at night while the kids were asleep.The owner meets you on scene and shows you around and how to work all the appliances. I highly recommend staying here over a hotel!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine...
Westminster, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good location; Free parking”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
4
people found this review helpful

This apartment was comfortable. It looks out onto the back of St. Anne's Cathedral. The elevator worked great and was big enough for three of us and our bags. It was nice to have free parking for our car; we parked the rental and went everywhere on foot. The owner left some milk and treats for us when we arrived, which was very nice. His father met us at the apartment entrance and helped us with our bags and also with getting to the parking structure and getting settled. Unfortunately, there was only one key. We were three people. We ended up having to stick together. The outside window/door from our bedroom was missing the handle, so we couldn't open it. It would have been nice to enjoy the fresh air. Although there is a washer/dryer, it is a combined unit and the dryer does not dry. In fact, the instructions in the apartment say not to use it. There is a drying rack, but it was not ideal. We did cook and the kitchen was well equipped for a rental.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LittleGaz...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Just returned from a weekend in Belfast and stayed in these apartments. Cannot speak highly enough of these. Met Conor when we arrived which was a couple of hrs before actual check in time and no issues whatsoever, showed us around and suggested a few decent bars to visit.
The apt is spotlessly clean, 2 bathrooms decent kitchen and lounge and everything you could want for a self catering stay.

The location of the apartments is even better. They are set in a small square which has a bistro and a pizza express, and what I would describe as a stones throw, or 30 second walk from lots of bars and restaurants. Also within easy walking distance of all the main sights. If you stay here you will not be disappointed, we are already planning our next visit back.
On a side note if you haven't been to Belfast before and are doing the sights highly recommend the jail, but I would seriously consider missing the titanic museum extremely overpriced and little to see on a self guided tour

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;